Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $48.99

MSRP: $95.99

Save $47.00 (49%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for FH Group Red 3D Air-mesh with Edge Piping Car Seat Covers (Full Set)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • meh
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These covers were difficult to install and really were not a universal fit for my truck. The quality was cheesy as well. I would not recommend these covers.

    Read More
    mrsturner June 17, 2017
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, no issues, fast shipping

    Read More
    Darrel G. September 11, 2016
  • Not good for Mazda CX5!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these seat covers for my 2014 Mazda CX5. The front seat covers work and look great!! However, the back seat covers will not work for a vehicle that does not have a removable back seat bench!! The quality of these covers are nice and hold up well, but be sure to check to see if your bench comes out before ordering!!!!

    Read More
    Danielle G. July 12, 2016
  • Fitted Car Seats for Toyota Sienna
    Verified Purchase

    Front buckets are made to fit nicely but difficult to install - installation video does not show specific vehicle but a generic one. Rear seat covers may cover 40-20-40 bench seating but not allow for individual adjustment - still working on that issue. Appearance is nicec and blends with red/black vehicle interior. Those looking for a good value will find it here.

    Read More
    OstkUser88527 February 26, 2016
  • Flimsy, ripped & do not fit
    Verified Purchase

    I was excited to get these seat covers until they showed up. The covers are pretty thin and flimsy. One of them was ripped and they do not work with my Ford Fiesta at all. I will be returning them.

    Read More
    OstkUser86269 February 17, 2016
  • 3D air mesh car seat covers
    Verified Purchase

    These are really nice looking, wish the fit in the front seat were a bit more snug. The back seat covers were very hard to put on properly. But overall they are average

    Read More
    Corrine S. August 21, 2015
  • seat
    Verified Purchase

    Looks awesome.. time comsuming to pkace in the backseat of montecarlo.. but worth not dealing with hot leather seats

    Read More
    rrw October 23, 2014
  • Came quicker than expected!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this on a Wednesday and it was delivered on Thursday. The covers were packed in a clear zippered bag with handles, not something cheap like a grocery bag. I was directed to a website to view the instructions which were clear to visually understand, however the person narrating the instructions had a distinctive foreign accent making it difficult to understand at times so I just turned off the sound. What I ordered is what I got; that’s all that matters.

    Read More
    andrewscski65 September 5, 2014
  • Nice product
    Verified Purchase

    Shipped quickly, arrived in 2 days. Packaged nicely and product was "as described"

    Read More
    ostroskyr December 10, 2013
Sponsored Links