Sale: $46.34

MSRP: $69.99

Save $23.65 (34%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for FH Group Pair Bucket Seat Covers Airbag Compatible

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    They fit well in our Hyundai and have held up well over the years.

    Read More
    Jan G. April 8, 2017
  • FH Group Airbag Compatible Seat Covers
    Verified Purchase

    I was happy to find "airbag compatible" seat covers at a reasonable price on Overstock. The ones available on the Ford accessories web site were considerably more expensive. These covers are not a great fit for my 2015 Escape but they are doing the job of protection. I have no complaints about the product otherwise.

    Read More
    honestopinion January 15, 2016
  • seat covers
    Verified Purchase

    only used the cover for a few weeks on the drivers side.. it did not stay put.

    Read More
    Melissa C. January 14, 2016
  • Car seat covers
    Verified Purchase

    Like em...not crazy about the texture, but they fit well and I think they will last. Can't beat the price!

    Read More
    Lyndley W. May 6, 2015
  • Bucket Seat Covers
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted an economical set of seat covers for the truck to protect the seats from my large dog. Covers easy to install.

    Read More
    dodie5 September 11, 2014
  • Seat covers that stay in place!
    Verified Purchase

    These look and fit great. No gapping or sagging. Awesome.

    Read More
    msgege February 27, 2014
  • Best bang for the buck!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these seat covers for a Ford Explorer. They fit well and look almost factory quality. The interior is a tan color and the covers I bought were tan and black. They are a perfect match and look really sharp. I have no regrets with this purchase.

    Read More
    mark519 January 7, 2014
  • Looks great but material sucks
    Verified Purchase

    Looks really sharp but the material is crappy. It is a nylon clingy material. It grabs and collects my hair at the head rest. Constantly having to sticky roller it to remove all the hair and I have short hair. Thin material that won't last long. Planned obscelence here , for sure.

    Read More
    mally0909 September 20, 2013
  • These car seats fit perfectly!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as a birthday gift for my sister. She has a convertible and leather seats which are very hot in the summer. She loves them and has had many compliments and requests to know where she got them. Very good buy.

    Read More
    jmstevens August 11, 2013
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    Good value for the money. You can get similar quality covers at box stores for about 22- 25 dollars, so 2 for about $@# is a good deal. They fit nice, look nice. We'll see how long they last, but for now they cover and protect my seats and that's all that matters.

    Read More
    superiorone July 4, 2013
  • seat covers
    Verified Purchase

    My 1996 Avalon refuses to die, so I thought I would spruce her up a little. I paid very little for these seat covers so I expected CHEAP! More than satisfied with the whole transaction and service.

    Read More
    ss89283 June 4, 2013
  • These car seat covers were a great fit.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these car seat covers for my bucket car's bucket seat. They really fit well, had plenty of straps for securing covers and really looked custom made. The price was very reasonable and I would definitely recommend them.

    Read More
    alice611 March 26, 2013
  • the covers fit good
    Verified Purchase

    all in all a good product for the price.the fit is a little loose.

    Read More
    pandakraft March 19, 2013
  • Happy So Far
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as a gift, and so far he seems happy with them. They fit the bucket seats well.

    Read More
    rocknrollfan December 20, 2012
  • Looks nice .
    Verified Purchase

    Got it after 4-5 business days. Don't know how to hook it up from the back of the seat. Instructions seems to be confusing, anyhow just snug it on the seat and seems to be holding out fit and tight.

    Read More
    belen1246 December 19, 2012
  • So far, so good

    Bit of a PIA to install on the Nissa Versa due to the car seat design. Once installed the covers were fitting snug in place and I don't expect them to slip very much but only time will tell. I wish the back seat cover was included in the deal but I really can't complain for the price. I noticed that the price went up over 25% after my purchase. Not sure why.

    Read More
    bfcrazy December 15, 2012
  • Easy installation, good value

    These are perfect for my 2011 Honda accord bucket seats. One of the key importance about these seat covers are the Side Airbag Compatibility which is critical for your own personal safety. Notes: Both covers have a tag that says "Side Air-bag compatible", if the tag is on the left side, it's installed to the left seat (Driver side). If the tag is on the right side, it's installed on the right seat (Passenger side). This is important because it has a special seam that can tear easily and allows the airbag to break through. Pros: -Good value -Side airbag compatibility Cons: -not water resistant to protect from spills

    Read More
    wjhoulc November 20, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    mer723 August 24, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    gooflet June 15, 2016
Sponsored Links