Today: $69.49

MSRP: $99.99

Save $30.50 (31%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for FH Group Leopard Print Airbag-safe Car Seat Covers (Full Set)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute for a month... then faded and falling apart
    Verified Purchase

    I got these because I thought they were really cute, and they were for about a month. They get sun bleached really fast, and they are breaking down. I wouldn't buy them again

    Read More
    Elizabeth O. January 31, 2017
  • My car seats are amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these seat covers to protect my leather seats. I like the animal print detail. I get many complements on my cars interior. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    Tamika S. November 30, 2016
  • idk
    Verified Purchase

    It looks good ...only problem one of the back seat cover straps broke off..and I hardly pulled it

    Read More
    heather h. October 7, 2016
  • So difficult to put on
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this to protect the seats in my old five Honda accord, it was easy to put the bucket seat covers on, but I could never figure out how to get the backseat cover on. It has been about two years, and the sea covers in my front bucket seats are tearing apart .

    Read More
    JENNIFER W. June 23, 2016
  • So chic stylish and awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Love love LOVE my seat covers! I have a 2003 Kia Optima and fit ideal! Highly recommend. The qualit is great. It's a bit of a work out to get them on by yourself but totally worth it.

    Read More
    punkie14 March 27, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Print is a little bigger than pictured but still cute! I love it.

    Read More
    JayKierria P. December 23, 2015
  • No instructions
    Verified Purchase

    No instructions came with this set and I have no idea how to use all the clips and straps that came with the seat covers. I could and will figure it out but because they are airbag safe I will not be sure if I did it correctly until the bags inflate in an accident and if I live through it I will come back and let you know more.

    Read More
    jullibully November 16, 2015
  • awsome
    Verified Purchase

    I love it its perfect ............

    Read More
    Yetzaida V. April 26, 2015
  • penny
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome velour seat covers. Neededy husband's help but they look awesome on. Made my car look great.

    Read More
    Penny S. April 25, 2015
  • Nice looking seat covers
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoy the look of the seat covers. The video on how to install them was very beneficial. I didn't have to read the directions. The covers do slide a bit when getting out of the car, but that is my only criticy.

    Read More
    ph3228 April 21, 2015
  • Very pretty, But didn't fit my back seat!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely fell in LOVE with the Leopard print car seats. I loved the way the looked in my car, the only issue I had was that the back seats didn't fit my back seat of the car. I have a 2015 Nissan Altima, and the back seats have a hump as a head rest so there was no way to cut any slips into the top. So I have them up as much as possible, They slip on occasions and I have to get out my car and adjust them. But the fabric is super soft, and looks stunning. This is best for an older car.

    Read More
    BaddieVee December 16, 2014
  • Nice Set for Price of Pair
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little hesitant to get these since the entire set wasn't much more than a pair seems to be going for most other places, but I wasn't ready to spend a lot more for a custom set either. I was thrilled to find this pattern, and I'm glad I took the chance on them. They are very nice and seem to be good quality. The pattern contrasts nicely with my black and tan interior too. The back seat covers were quite tricky since my back seat didn't want to come out, but we made them work. Car installed in is a 2014 Kia Optima. Definitely recommend!

    Read More
    bjt0315 August 23, 2014
  • For the Price, It's worth it!
    Verified Purchase

    I spend so many times searching and reading reviews of seat covers for my 2012 chevy sonic hatchback. I was not expecting anything extraordinary of this because its cheap and I thought it will not last long. But it surprised me! The quality is good, easy to install, stylish (with the leopard print), well packaged, arrived at the expected date. I have 60/40 rear seat and the mesh cloth works well to cover the gap. I am not ready to spend yet more than $XXX for customize seat cover, so I gave this a shot and I did not regret at all. I am hoping this will last a couple of years, and I will buy another color again in the same company. Good job!

    Read More
    mariposa18 January 26, 2014
Sponsored Links