Today $60.93

MSRP: $89.99

Save $29.06 (32%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for FH Group Grey Thick Foam Padding Seat Cushion Pads (Full Set)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nicer than it looks
    Verified Purchase

    Love it.comfortable gives a lift to wear of my suv..try it.be sure to to what kind of car or suv you drive..Will order another style for the summer.great brand..

    Read More
    Polly S. October 27, 2016
  • Nice ones
    Verified Purchase

    They are so nice but they are small for my car size. But nice and comfortable

    Read More
    Monirah M. October 9, 2016
  • Good fit
    Verified Purchase

    Fits like a universal properly installed. Worth the money.

    Read More
    Kyle M. September 4, 2016
  • John L.
    Verified Purchase

    Product was not what I expected, does not work well on leather seats. Product also does not stay in place well.

    Read More
    John L. March 14, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Was easy to install. Works very well to cover current seats.

    Read More
    Donna R. August 20, 2015
  • very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Got my seat covers 4days after I ordered them.. Fits my 2014 Nissan Rogue perfectly.. The back seat cover gave me a Lil work but I got them on and they fit well. Good seat covers.. Well worth the money.

    Read More
    Adrianne W. August 8, 2015
  • Great fit for 2012 Sienna
    Verified Purchase

    These ended up fitting perfectly on my 2012 Sienna and so far do a great job protecting my light grey seats.

    Read More
    Jennie L. April 14, 2015
  • Works great on front seats but...
    Verified Purchase

    We have a 2001 Chevy Suburban 1500. The front seat cushion pads fit pretty well with having to cut ties. The rear seat was problematic. There are very few places to put the hooks to secure the cushion. I did it, but they have to be repositioned every time someone crawls in or out of the back seat.

    Read More
    Mahauler October 7, 2014
  • Nice, cushiony, sharp looking.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my new Mazda 3, they look good and and will protect the seats with some padding, but not a full seat cover. Easy to install.

    Read More
    cedarpark March 19, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser1037998 July 14, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ALETHEA D. June 17, 2017
Sponsored Links