Today $44.79

MSRP: $61.99

Save $17.20 (28%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for FH Group Gray and Black PU Leather Front Bucket Covers (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Please with this product
    Verified Purchase

    It fits well and the seat cover fabric is great. I would just prefer that the pleather fabric was also in the back side as well.

    Read More
    Mitzi B. October 25, 2016
  • Rough fit & not too durable....
    Verified Purchase

    As one would expect, the fit is approximate. What disappoints is the wearing off of the covering as one enters the seat.

    Read More
    Mark V. February 9, 2016
  • "Must Have" for Surfers
    Verified Purchase

    I was having a difficult time finding something that looked good and was water resistant. My 2008 Honda Civic has cloth upholstery and I often wear wet surf trunks or even a wet wetsuit while driving home from the beach. These seat covers protect my seats and look pretty good too. Many of my surf buddies have asked me where I got them. I recommend them to everyone and will get another pair when I get a new car.

    Read More
    Justin S. December 11, 2015
  • Good covers
    Verified Purchase

    I put this over the other covers I bought that have lumbar support and it slipped right on. Snug but, it slipped on over the old cover.I would guess these might last a couple years. The Other one I had barely lasted 9 months. The faux leather is thin and sturdy.

    Read More
    gbdelta02 August 19, 2014
  • More than I bargained for...
    Verified Purchase

    The overall appearance and quality is more than I expected for the price. I have never been disappointed with any product I have ordered from Overstock.

    Read More
    spicy1944 August 14, 2014
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality of material. I need to figure out if I want to use the clips to attach the cover better to my seat. Kind of weird set-up compared to what I have used in the past. There should be a thing to slip in the seat to hold it in place--that's my only suggestion. Obviously it gets hot during summer since it's leather but that's not a big deal. I got these because it's easy to clean.

    Read More
    cchel89 August 13, 2014
  • Very nice car seat covers
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, stylish car seat covers although I sent them back as I was concerned with them being too uncomfortable in the hot months

    Read More
    joepietr February 13, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Deborah S. July 30, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Cindy A. February 10, 2017