Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $48.14

MSRP: $96.99

Save $48.85 (50%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for FH Group Full Set Airbag-safe Beige Seat Covers

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • coolcar
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with these seat covers. Good quality and easy to install

    Read More
    Ruth S. July 13, 2017
  • kia seat covers
    Verified Purchase

    waste of money, poor quality

    Read More
    marcosar June 10, 2017
  • wasnt as i throught.
    Verified Purchase

    the front seat were good never could get the back seat covers on /waste of my money.too many little pieces..and the material pulls at my hair/couldnt use head rest.

    Read More
    OstkUser343232 July 3, 2016
  • Nice color
    Verified Purchase

    They look very nice, but not good if you have pets. The dog hair is very hard to get off. I have tried everything

    Read More
    alison g. July 3, 2016
  • jack
    Verified Purchase

    easy to install and look great

    Read More
    john b. July 2, 2016
  • Acadia 2016 Seat Covers
    Verified Purchase

    Nice product. Fits my GMC Acadia really nice and too the perfect fit.

    Read More
    Patricia A. May 25, 2016
  • Fits nice
    Verified Purchase

    They fit nice and were pretty easy to put on. However, they tend to catch alot of lint and aren't the easiest to vacuum.

    Read More
    Tracy H. March 14, 2016
  • jillymac
    Verified Purchase

    excellent price, pleased with purchase. Fit the seats well.

    Read More
    jillymac March 11, 2016
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    Poorly made; tore while we were putting it in the car. Sent it back ASAP for a full, no-hassle credit.

    Read More
    rita49 December 16, 2015
  • Sandy
    Verified Purchase

    This is my 2nd set! I loved the first ones, lasted for 2 years and when I removed them for a detailing the seats looked like new! Was very happy to get them again.

    Read More
    Sandra R. September 16, 2015
  • Didn't last very long
    Verified Purchase

    So they looked great when I first installed them but they did not last for more than a year. they started to fray and tear on the sides where you enter the car.

    Read More
    Gaby M. July 23, 2015
  • Looks good but...

    Bought these 2 years ago. Looked very nice. The lighter material is pleated and puts marks on your legs if you wear shorts and is uncomfortable. Very difficult to get them strapped on to the seat properly. The black stretchy material along the bottom edge has a hole from constantly having to pull the cover down & over the seat bottom. They do look nice and stylish, could be better constructed.

    Read More
    superiorone April 26, 2015
  • Seat Covers
    Verified Purchase

    These seat covers didn't last long before they started to show wear and hair stuck to them. They were not easy to put on or keep clean.

    Read More
    mema2011 September 5, 2014
  • Covers are super....
    Verified Purchase

    Just Love it!!!!! Looks Good , Fits perfect..... The Seat covers; make my Car inside look new!

    Read More
    frauleine April 18, 2014
  • Good Seat cover
    Verified Purchase

    These seat covers are great for the price. I purchased these for my 2006 Honda Accord. I have had them in for a month now I am pleased. Keep in mind these are universal seat covers so they are not going to fit perfectly, ex: the head rest there is a little extra fabric on the sides, not a big deal for me but my husband hates it.

    Read More
    ldelgadillo October 24, 2013
  • Not good quality
    Verified Purchase

    These seat covers were so cheap, I could have gone to a local store and got better quality

    Read More
    cherylcarnal October 18, 2013
  • Car seat covers
    Verified Purchase

    I have to say that this is a mixed review, the bucket seat covers weren't too difficult to put on, but the bench seat covers required a degree in engineering! We are two fairly educated people who have installed seat covers before and if we had been able to fully remove the bottom of the bench seat it might have gone better, also it did not cover the very outside of the back seat only the seatbacks, the zipper system is good though because it will adjust for center console, and 60-40 splits. Directions need to be clearer.

    Read More
    happynanny26 September 25, 2013
  • This looks great in my car!

    It took me a short time to install these covers and after i put on the seat covers, they look great in my car! Not only it protects my seats, but the material feels good and now I am not afraid that my kids will make a mess. The installation video is highly recommended, it will definitely help you with the installation process. Highly recommended for this price!

    Read More
    xiaolinglj July 2, 2013
  • Really like the look
    Verified Purchase

    These seat cover look awesome in my Volkswagen Passat. The front covers were very easy to install. I haven't actually done the backseat yet because some reviews have said it's difficult. I figure once I get the back seat out it should not be too hard though.

    Read More
    catlover47 June 30, 2013
  • Car seat covers
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new car seat covers. The quality is excellent. Everyone that gets in my car ask where I got them. So comfortable. I know my seats are well protected now that they are covered.

    Read More
    alicesa56 June 29, 2013
Sponsored Links