Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $26.09

MSRP: $41.99

Save $15.90 (38%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for FH Group Charcoal Grey Airbag Compatible Front Bucket Covers (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • now Turley can ride
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    does the job. My dog loves to go with me. He is a shedder. When he gets in my truck, Turley fur where ever he touches. Price was cheap! Install was EZ!

    Read More
    JimmyP April 12, 2017
  • Did Not Fit, Cheap Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Did not fit my 2005 Tahoe. Wouldn't go over the head rest an mine can't be removed. Also the quality as cheap. Returned but I had to pay $** shipping to return. Discouraged me from trying this webstore again.

    Read More
    Janet G. January 28, 2017
  • Functional product
    Verified Purchase

    Seat covers needed for summer over leather seats,product fit well and install took a while but end results were good

    Read More
    Julia H. August 21, 2015
  • seems ok but...
    Verified Purchase

    does not work on 2008 jeep grand cherokee. DON'T BE FOOLED. i looked at my seats before ordering and despite headrests that APPEAR to be detachable, mine do not. after talking w/ the dealership, has something to do with airbags. the last thing you want to do is force the headrest off and then have a messy airbag deploy. this is a real bummer on the leather seats b/c the studs/decoration on my jean pockets are them tearing up. i'll have to find another solution.

    Read More
    littleohioan March 25, 2015
  • Looks and Feel Great
    Verified Purchase

    Both my husband and I like the bucket seat covers. They look great and blend well with our gray car interior. They were easy to put over our front seats. They feel nice too. It only took a few days for my order to arrive.

    Read More
    ebmcd52 August 13, 2014
  • very good covers
    Verified Purchase

    It looks and feels excellent A very good buy, I would buy it again - and will IIIIif i need another one.

    Read More
    inantsy July 2, 2014
  • Awesome sauce!
    Verified Purchase

    The covers fit so well and easily applied. They look great and do what they are supposed to do. I haven't had them very long, but they appear to be very well made and seem like they will last a very long time.

    Read More
    robny May 23, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Donna B. May 7, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Hope T. April 22, 2017
Sponsored Links