Sale: $46.79

MSRP: $99.99

Save $53.20 (53%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for FH Group Black PU Leather Universal Full Set Solid Bench Seat Covers

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Car seat covers
    Verified Purchase

    Cheaply made it fall apart

    Read More
    OstkUser828335 April 12, 2017
  • Cowboys fan
    Verified Purchase

    Better quality than I expected, perfect

    Read More
    Rebecca S. April 9, 2017
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    It eventually rips. the ties didn't stay on. i wouldn't purchase this again.

    Read More
    Wanda T. January 31, 2017
  • Keeps my car seats from stains.
    Verified Purchase

    This is my very special way to say THANK YOU for being a great website. I can buy just anything I want on this website.

    Read More
    tewolistic42 August 15, 2016
  • Mi
    Verified Purchase

    Live these covers, no one knows they are covers people think I have leather seats!😳

    Read More
    Michell N. July 25, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't put on car seat yet but I can say like price

    Read More
    Laron R. June 21, 2016
  • My new truck
    Verified Purchase

    The seat covers I purchased for protection of my seats in my new truck was easy to put on. Love the look and smell like fresh leather all the time.

    Read More
    Gracie H. April 24, 2016
  • Coordinator
    Verified Purchase

    I'm really enjoying my new seat covers - exactly what I were looking for.

    Read More
    Gloria G. April 4, 2016
  • John Lehr
    Verified Purchase

    Items do not fit the rear seat of my Silverado very well, needs to be better designed

    Read More
    JOHN L. August 17, 2015
  • Looked good
    Verified Purchase

    Looked good but a little hard to install.

    Read More
    sheila r. August 1, 2015
  • seat covers
    Verified Purchase

    they fit very good , love the color, my husband was very happy to get them for fathers day.

    Read More
    1kayleigh June 18, 2015
  • consumer
    Verified Purchase

    more info needed on which cars...models and years will fit these car seats. it was too small for my chevy traverse 2011. The quality or thickness was not of satisfaction..too thin, not durable

    Read More
    Renata C. April 1, 2015
  • really
    Verified Purchase

    It tore as I attempted to put it on the seat. cheap for a reason

    Read More
    michael b. March 13, 2015
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I got this set because my dog constantly gets car sick in my car and I needed covers that were easy to clean up. Bingo. They work perfect for this. Not the best fit for a prius, but for the money it works fine.

    Read More
    Michole J. March 11, 2015
  • The quality of leather is excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy when I got my order. The quality is really good and so easy to install. As if it comes with the car. It fits so well. My family and friends, didn't even know that I bought it separately.

    Read More
    salrojas November 23, 2014
  • Toyota Matrix Seat Covers
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted seat covers to protect my new cars seats. Only needed the front seats so these are doing a great job.

    Read More
    JAWelch October 4, 2014
  • you dont want my opinion. really.
    Verified Purchase

    Very rarely do I write bad reviews but these covers were horrible. They just looked like cheap crap. I through them out and just ate the 50 dollars. Would never buy cloth interior again with putting factory leather on it before delivery.

    Read More
    micali July 19, 2014
  • Nice covers
    Verified Purchase

    as described. Looks very good. It's truly universal fit.

    Read More
    ntrejos July 11, 2014
  • Leather seat cover
    Verified Purchase

    Backseat cover doesnt fit very well. Overall, Its good enough for the price.

    Read More
    bounce62 November 21, 2013
  • Leather Universal Full Set Solid Bench Seat Covers
    Verified Purchase

    love the front seat fit of these seat covers, but still struggling with the rear seat.They are very comfortable though!

    Read More
    auandaglover November 5, 2013
Sponsored Links