Today: $28.99

MSRP: $67.48

Save $38.49 (57%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for FH Group Black Medium 65-inch Premium Grill Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • mom mom
    Verified Purchase

    so far so good. hoping it withstands the hot summer.

    Read More
    Doris F. May 9, 2016
  • Grill cover
    Verified Purchase

    this cover is truly a nice one, better than expected. The previous one was more expensive and did not last a year! This one is worth the money!

    Read More
    Karen S. March 10, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    no need to waste money on a name brand. This works just as well!

    Read More
    jamesmama December 29, 2015
  • Debbie
    Verified Purchase

    Fits well covers every inch. Has Velcro at the bottom so wind doesn't blow it off.

    Read More
    Deborah S. December 8, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for what we were looking for. Heavy duty and great value! Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Kim B November 20, 2015
  • maryrl41
    Verified Purchase

    Great coverage for BBQ pit

    Read More
    Mary L. September 17, 2015
  • K.Waltz
    Verified Purchase

    Not worth getting. Started fading after a short time and got a tear in the material within the first year.

    Read More
    Kathryn W. September 3, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this cover for our Weber grill and it fit to a "T" thanks overstock

    Read More
    muffypuffy43 August 21, 2015
  • Nice Grill Cover!
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, great fit, looks great!

    Read More
    Mary A. July 1, 2015
  • great price
    Verified Purchase

    strong material, recommended.

    Read More
    Raymond A. June 21, 2015
  • So far so good
    Verified Purchase

    This grill cover seems very durable and has been tested and so far survived the harsh winter elements in Chicago.

    Read More
    makedonski76 March 17, 2015
  • just okay
    Verified Purchase

    Was not looking for fancy, just a cover for our grill. It was economical and serves its purpose.

    Read More
    cartershon January 4, 2014
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Great fit heavy material with vent and velcro closures to hold tight.

    Read More
    pinkymcdougle November 15, 2013
  • Durable & Great Fitting Grill Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for a large, durable grill cover that would endure the outdoor elements and fit snugly to my grill. I found the ideal one at a great cost.

    Read More
    trooperswife October 24, 2013
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    The fir is perfect for our grill...can't find any better quality for this price!! I'm happy for my purchase:)

    Read More
    beatrice36 July 28, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Patricia L. March 27, 2016
Sponsored Links