Sale: $26.09

MSRP: $74.98

Save $48.89 (65%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for FH Group Black Extra Large 82-inch Premium Grill Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Exactly what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Cover fits the grill perfectly! Material is heavy and at such a good price!

    Read More
    Theresa W. May 22, 2017
  • It fits
    Verified Purchase

    This was a hard one to find. The grill I have was impossible to cover but Overstock had the right size.

    Read More
    Calin S. April 17, 2017
  • Very durable
    Verified Purchase

    Good for big size bbq and not so expensive

    Read More
    Shahina A. December 12, 2016
  • Jan
    Verified Purchase

    the grill,cover works perfect. Just enough protection, to keep it looking good!

    Read More
    janson2 November 25, 2016
  • Good apparent quality
    Verified Purchase

    Will be used in hot phoenix sun. Looks like good material. If lasts 2 years will have been a great buy.

    Read More
    Paula H. November 23, 2016
  • Covered
    Verified Purchase

    This extra sturdy grill cover is a great cover at a great price!

    Read More
    Kimberly H. September 22, 2016
  • Does the job at half the price.
    Verified Purchase

    I love it as it fits my double BBQ and attached smoker, looks great, does the job and at half the price of the one at Lowe's. So what more can I ask for.....

    Read More
    OstkUser325191 July 24, 2016
  • Nice XL grill cover.
    Verified Purchase

    Covers my 82 inch by 25 inch grill very well.

    Read More
    Douglas D. April 19, 2016
  • Good quality for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    The BBQ cover is good, but way too big for my 3 burner BBQ. I don't know whether I mistakenly ordered the wrong size, or if they just sent the extremely large one. If you had a gigantic BBQ, this would be the cover for you.

    Read More
    3795os March 26, 2016
  • Grill cover
    Verified Purchase

    The size ran true. Could be be happier.

    Read More
    Sheila R. December 24, 2015
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Ripped out on the seams after 30 days and like limited use.

    Read More
    Dennis C. November 30, 2015
  • Impressive
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really nice, really large grill cover but was way too big for my grill. Waited too long to return it but will probably sell it on ebay or something. Would recommend quality if you have a very large grill.

    Read More
    Glenda G. November 19, 2015
  • grill cover
    Verified Purchase

    nice and big fits my grill great.

    Read More
    Arline November 14, 2015
  • liz
    Verified Purchase

    well made... covers my huge grill perfectly... very happy

    Read More
    Elizabeth R. May 12, 2015
  • Lynn I
    Verified Purchase

    The cover is great. Heavy duty and well made. It's own wieght helps hold it in place along with the velcro strips

    Read More
    Lynn I. May 1, 2015
  • well made
    Verified Purchase

    Is of high quality and fits our built in barbecue island!

    Read More
    James E. March 26, 2015
  • Very good product
    Verified Purchase

    Product is very well made and seems to be a great value for the price. Some covers are just too thin and don't stand up to the weather. This ones appears to be very heavy duty and should hold up. It has a vent screen in the front panel that is really not needed and I'm sure will let the rain in. I just covered up the vent screen from the inside with a piece of vinyl.

    Read More
    jeff1227 August 21, 2014
  • It Fits !!!
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy, sturdy good quality ...........................and it fits.

    Read More
    furnitureshopper July 11, 2014
  • very good quility fabric
    Verified Purchase

    still looks good and is out in the elements of the weather

    Read More
    theharris December 17, 2013
  • Too big
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't measure my grill and this cover was way too large so large that it actually covers husbands Harley from wheel to wheel fully protecting it. Great heavy cover with adjustable velcro closures to hold tight. Awesome cover what a deal!

    Read More
    pinkymcdougle November 15, 2013
Sponsored Links