Today: $48.99

MSRP: $95.99

Save $47.00 (49%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for FH Group Black 3D Air-mesh with Edge Piping Car Seat Covers (Full Set)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • mr. joe
    Verified Purchase

    very nice fit.. easy to put on car seats

    Read More
    joemac21 February 10, 2017
  • Looks good, but moves around
    Verified Purchase

    It doesn't stay tight, so it moves around. It would be better off if it was in 2 pieces; back and the seat part.

    Read More
    Kevin T. August 7, 2016
  • like alot
    Verified Purchase

    come on time very nice and fits my seats great. 2011 ford edge.

    Read More
    codyf September 30, 2015
  • Great seat covers for the price
    Verified Purchase

    These were relatively easy to install especially with the YouTube videos. Just note that some modifications will be needed depending on your car. I had to cut some holes for the back seat belt buckles but I think it's worth a little work to get a more customized look.

    Read More
    frolickinginflorida September 26, 2015
  • Sandy
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased several covers over the last couple of years. These were fairly easy to install, a bit of contorting, would love if there were clips that did not need to be threaded under the seat. Beautiful covers, won't slide like custom ones I ordered at triple the cost.

    Read More
    Sandra R. September 16, 2015
  • Really Nice and a great price
    Verified Purchase

    these seat covers look like they cost much more than they really are. I am very pleased with the fit, quality and price.

    Read More
    otter50579 March 12, 2015
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product quality and super fast shipping. .. five star..

    Read More
    Sezgin D. March 3, 2015
  • Recommend this product
    Verified Purchase

    The material was good quality. I recommended. However make sure of the model of your vehicle before ordering and color of the cover. on the screen looks a touch different than in person.

    Read More
    chicaatrevida August 27, 2014
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    These covers were better than expected. They fit perfectly and were fairly easy to put on. Clipping them under the seat was the hardest part. Very comfortable to sit on.

    Read More
    dona7 August 14, 2014
  • For My Murano
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend to a friend that has a smaller car as these even though it looks like they would fit you need specific measurements.

    Read More
    jaye1carolina May 31, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    damarys s. November 27, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Gina K September 20, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jorge R. May 27, 2016
Sponsored Links