Sale: $47.69

MSRP: $99.99

Save $52.30 (52%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for FH Group Beige Airbag Compatible Sports Car Seat Covers (Full Set)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good product at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    These seat covers fit my vw beetle convertible very well and look great

    Read More
    shawn b. June 23, 2017
  • Sharp look, good quality
    Verified Purchase

    To be honest, these are good quality seat covers. They worked well with split back seat. While I am happy with them, they were problematic to install. I think you need at least 2 people. They hold up really well. I would recommend them to friends!

    Read More
    lsdredding June 13, 2017
  • Great Color, Well-Made
    Verified Purchase

    This car seat cover set is good quality for the price. However, it takes alot of time to install them. Did not fit smaller SUV type vehicle.

    Read More
    OHstock1115 September 28, 2016
  • Car seats
    Verified Purchase

    Great fit and look good with car tan color interior

    Read More
    Jesus M. August 4, 2016
  • Pretty Good Fit
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these seat covers. Gives my car a sporty look. Maybe my back head rests are small but it would have been better if the head rest covers fit a little more snug. But overall, I really like these covers and I recommend this product.

    Read More
    Nicole Y. May 11, 2016
  • Seat covers
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to give a little extra protection for my seats in the new car from my dog's hair. They were fine, I just couldn't get them to fit correctly.

    Read More
    meganrsanders May 10, 2016
  • Great covers
    Verified Purchase

    Durable and easy to install

    Read More
    Charles M. April 29, 2016
  • Seat Covers
    Verified Purchase

    They serve a purpose, but are not what I expected.

    Read More
    Brenda K. May 25, 2015
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    only issue with the above product was very hard to install, I have a bad feeling about having to cut out for the headrest etc, I just hope and pray that they don't rip overtime or unravel. I hope there is a guarantee with this product. Otherwise, they look great but hope that they last. Thanks Diane

    Read More
    mrslumpyd January 6, 2014
Sponsored Links