Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $224.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Eyela Pub Table (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Liked the rustic look of the table
    Verified Purchase

    I especially like the slightly uneven dye on the leather table top which gives it a rich handcrafted look as opposed to some smooth machine made product. Just what i was looking for.

    Read More
    yyzz August 4, 2016
  • Great table for a small space
    Verified Purchase

    Just moved and hated to have to sell my lovely wrought Iron table as it was 2 big. Needed something much smaller for my space. Very hard to find as I prefer a counter height table vs a bar height. Yes there is a difference! This table is perfect. Arrived quickly in a large flat box. Heavy, but easy enough for me to pull in the house. Super easy to put together. 4 screws. I tightened by hand. Very good quality. I was finding similar tables listed much higher in price. Reason for the 4 stars. One of the screws did not go in easily, it is not threading properly. Also, the table is wobbly on one leg. Someone else mentioned this issue I think. Easy fix but you picky folks may want to be aware. Lastly the leather top is leather so it has some 'flaws'. I do not see them as flaws per say, more like the natural grains of the leather. So that being said, great table, great value and as always great Overstock shipping!

    Read More
    lcd13 July 2, 2014
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    This pub table was just what I expected. It is constructed of quality materials and it was very easy to assemble.

    Read More
    tootietoot October 8, 2013
  • Leather top table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice table, but I thought it was going to have a teak top, and it is covered with leather. The base is black, and I thought it would be lighter based on the table. It doesn't go with our other furniture, so it is going back, I really wish we could keep it.

    Read More
    schlotzski September 6, 2013
  • Awesome Eyela Pub Table
    Verified Purchase

    We have an open kitchen and didn't want a big table because we have a large table the dining room. We had tried the 3x3 black pub table (too plain and a tad to big), and a round glass iron leg table (too big and too hard to keep the finger prints off)....when I went onto Overstock to look up pub tables this one caught my eye right away...read the reviews, looked at the pics....I couldn't order it fast enough and tried to be patient for it's delivery. Easy to put together. The leather top is so pretty and unique. It's more than perfect. Size, color, look....fabulous.

    Read More
    momof5gibsonboys February 14, 2013
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    not very easy to put together - next time a big strong friend comes to visit - get them to tighten all bolts. Purchased this table 2+ years ago - great height - looks good - base makes it not-so-comfortable or easy to sit at.

    Read More
    jerseynic January 22, 2013
  • Love, love, love
    Verified Purchase

    My sister put this table together before I got home. It looks great, is heavy and fits in perfectly with my Asian influenced decor.

    Read More
    nsbur001 March 29, 2012
  • Eyela Pub Table
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice table, especially for the price. Perfect size, and nice leather top.

    Read More
    3girlzzz August 17, 2011
  • leather pub table
    Verified Purchase

    This table was left by the delivery man on the front step. It weighs 52 pounds. So I had a little trouble maneuvering the package by myself. It was easy to put together but I couldnt get 2 of the screws lined up with the holes. So it sits in the breakfast nook partially put together but you cannot tell because the top is resting on the bottom and the screws are right beneath the top where you cant see them. I bought this table to stage my house for sale. I had two bar stools that are for a 36" bar top. This table isnt tall enough for the chairs but it still looks ok. Make sure you get shorter bar stools. The table top is heavy wood with a cordovan leather top. The legs are heavy cast iron. It is a very sturdy heavy table that has a rich look to it. The barstools are ornate wood with dark brown leather seats. They are substantial and look good with the table even though they are a little too tall for it. I am not returning the table even though it is too short because it is heavy and big and I dont want to deal with it. It is pretty and I think I will use it in the future even if by itself. I can see using it for holding plants or a huge vase with flowers or as a table with shorter bar stools in a breakfast nook or in the basement bar or game room.

    Read More
    epida March 24, 2011
  • great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I looked at what seemed like a million pub and bar tables trying to find something that coordinated with awine bar we created. Of course I found many traditional wood tables and glass tables. The leather top on this table other reviewers have mentioned with the wrought iron base made it a great addition since the room already includes ceramic tile and wood. This table is very sturdy and has a lot of character - I don't recall seeing anything else like it - especially at this price. Fantastic product!

    Read More
    ozsomeshopper October 11, 2010
  • Beautiful Table
    Verified Purchase

    This is truly a great buy. The table top is covered in leather which should have been in the description. I was glad I read the reviews and knew what to expect. It is more cordovan in color. Assembly was a breeze and it looks fabulous in my kitchen. I will be purchasing a glass top to protect the leather.

    Read More
    gretchenmd February 15, 2010
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first Overstock order and I was very pleased! The piece was exactly how I hoped. The leather top and metal legs...I wasn't sure how sturdy it would be, but it's made well and it's perfect for what we wanted. Also, it shipped very quickly, within a couple days!

    Read More
    hollywoodjane January 8, 2010
  • Love this table!
    Verified Purchase

    After ordering the Eyela counter stools and seeing the nice workmanshjp on those, I decided to order 2 more and the table. I'll use this table outside in the summer on our portal, and during the winter it will stay inside as a little kitchen table. The leather is beautiful, and the table itself doesn't take up a lot of space. It looks great in my Santa Fe kitchen. It arrived very quickly and was well packaged. I'm really glad I ordered it.

    Read More
    elaina10 January 2, 2010
  • Took a chance
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a leather top table and the product read it was made of leather and iron although the desciption descibed it only as reclaimed teak. Because of this, I waited to order it until I noticed that it was almost sold out. Also I was dismayed that it went on sale plus a coupon a day or two after I ordered. The leather has a reddish hue which I would have preferred brown but it goes well with my leather bar stools. There are some scuffs in the leather but this just makes it look more rustic and does not affect the overall nice appearence. Assembly very easy, simply a fold out with a couple of screws. The desciption needed to reflect that it is a leather topped table with a teak under base.

    Read More
    wildflr November 18, 2009
  • nice but different than description
    Verified Purchase

    I love this pub table. The only thing that I had an issue with is that the description of the product was confusing. The product was listed as leather, teak and iron in different areas. I called overstock to clarify. The women sent a request on my behalf for clarification of the materials used to make the product. I received an e mail in a timely manner telling me that the product was teak and iron. With this information I placed an order. Guess what? The table is iron and topped with leather. The table is great and looks wonderful in the room however, I do have to put a $50.00 glass top over the leather so it does not stain. I also ordered the matching counter chairs and am very pleased overall with the set.

    Read More
    flpk November 4, 2009
Sponsored Links