Starting at: $122.48

Save $10.51 (8%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Extra-large Micro-Fiber Suede Corduroy Bean Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Well made but stiff
    Verified Purchase

    I like the bean bag but was hoping it would be softer. The fabric is soft but the bag is firm. Overall though, it serves its purpose and is well-made.

    Read More
    Christine G. August 4, 2016
  • Sharon
    Verified Purchase

    Kids love it. The size is great.

    Read More
    Sharon M. January 22, 2016
  • Very comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality and great price.

    Read More
    Milan P. April 15, 2015
  • Bean Bag that is a little stiff
    Verified Purchase

    Color is perfect. The bean bag chair is very stiff.

    Read More
    Lara C. January 9, 2015
  • Nice and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This is a comfortable alternative to sitting on the floor or on the dog bed. I bought this to hold me over until the sofas arrived at my new house. Delivery was prompt, and the filler was already in the sac, so no set up. Yay!

    Read More
    y20k July 30, 2013
  • Jumbo Blue Beanbag
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is big, beautiful and perfect for my son to sit in while playing video games. An awesome purchase!

    Read More
    wee3grousie June 25, 2007
  • Comfy and pricey
    Verified Purchase

    My son (3) loves this bean bag chair. It gives him something to jump on and pounce on. My husband says it is too small, but I find it ok for me. My husband uses it for a pillow.

    Read More
    sparro April 12, 2007
  • Bean Bag for kids playroom.
    Verified Purchase

    My wife and I purchased one blue bean bag and were happy with it so we ordered a second jumbo beige one. We expected that it would be identical except for the color. It was not. The geometry of the panels of the beige bean bag gave it a slightly different shape. We like the shape of the blue one better. We had previously order one from another online company that cost twice as much money. This is a better value. The other was had a few more features but was not worth and extra hundred dollars in my opinion. It cost me $45 to ship it back. Do yourself a favor, order them one at a time so if you are not satisfied you don't go broke returning them. I would buy these again if I had it to do over. Shipping is very fast.

    Read More
    ramboct March 25, 2007
  • This is JUMBO?
    Verified Purchase

    I seriously considered returning this because I would not classify it as Jumbo. It barely classifies as Adult. Cover is comfortable however.

    Read More
    tayjet November 10, 2006
  • Sueded Corduroy Jumbo Beanbag
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice seat to plop into when you need to rest a spell, watch t.v. or just visit your husband in his computer room. My husband likes it more than I and he is 6"2. Would recommend.

    Read More
    moonstonegirl October 5, 2006
  • I Bought 2 and one broke
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 big ones and 2 smaller ones and one of the zippers broke on one and put those little styrofoam beads all over the room. my older boy of 10 and average weight just sat on it and it exploded. he's not very tough on things either. He just flopped down on it.

    Read More
    hopefulmom September 15, 2006
Sponsored Links