Today: $208.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Extra-large 2-person White Rope Cotton Hammock Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    Complete disappointment. Purchased as a gift. Stand was not white but black - that I can accept. The hammock, on the other hand, was damaged - the roping in the center was broken and unusable.

    Read More
    Anna P. July 1, 2015
  • Great price great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to set up. And a great addition to our backyard. Large enough for 2 adults. Very sturdy frame.

    Read More
    newdvdowner June 8, 2015
  • Broke after one year
    Verified Purchase

    Live in a cold climate (maine). Metal was rusted and ruined after one year of storage. Looked like the metal buckled with the cold temperatures.

    Read More
    swhitmore April 21, 2015
  • Just as described
    Verified Purchase

    Assembled quickly and easily and is super comfy. It seems to have to be pretty high in order to not touch the ground once you get in, but the chains on the ends of the hammock make this a simple process. The first use was four girls (aged 9-13) and a dog! Great purchase.

    Read More
    kelly325 September 24, 2013
  • Good, but assembly required, with missing parts
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, this is a great hammock. However, it came with no directions at all, and more that half of the parts were missing. We had to go to Lowes to buy new eyehooks and nuts, as well as a grappling hook, then figure out how to do it all. There was a hole in the box, so I think some of the parts fell out in shipping? It is a comfortable hammock. Fits 2 people well. We love it, and for the price it is great. Even with all of that hassle with missing parts and going to Lowes, it's still worth it for the price.

    Read More
    kellifromindy July 23, 2013
  • Excellent Hammock
    Verified Purchase

    This was the cheapest rope hammock we have ever found and we looked for quite some time. The quality is good and the stand is sturdy.

    Read More
    kdema April 1, 2013
  • A great value
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, sturdy and very comfortable. A great value for the price!

    Read More
    montanajeanie June 24, 2012
  • FANTASTIC Hammock Set
    Verified Purchase

    A GREAT PRODUCT, VERY LARGE AND HIGH QUALITY. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

    Read More
    ttarn May 8, 2012
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great product! You can't beat the price or quality for a hammock that includes a well made stand. It fits my husband perfectly and he is 250 lbs and 6'6. There is plenty of room to spare. Highly recommend it if you are shopping for a hammock.

    Read More
    dryjen March 27, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    bobcat7 June 8, 2016
Sponsored Links