Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $36.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Extra Large Heavy-duty Shopping Cart

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Front of cart black caps issue
    Verified Purchase

    Order shipped okay, looks good, but black front end caps difficult to install. Requested another set of caps for cart because the caps split, maybe a tad bigger this time. Thank you..

    Read More
    OstkUser1121880 May 13, 2017
  • And this one just keeps on going
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this cart for five years now. It just keeps on going. I've overfilled it with heavy items, used it for groceries and laundry, and moved items from the car to the house with it. No matter what I throw at it, it just keeps on rolling. It is worth much more than I paid for it....and now it serves as my "flea market" cart. I made a lining for it to hold small items as well as the large. I love my cart.

    Read More
    cjbl May 3, 2017
  • Very frustrated Customer
    Verified Purchase

    It shouldn't be that hard to put wheels on a cart. The instructions was no help at all. Looking at previous reviews, I would think that you would fix this problem.

    Read More
    Arteria A. July 29, 2016
  • Poorly designed
    Verified Purchase

    This cart fell apart within 2 weeks of me receiving it.

    Read More
    Stephanie G. July 23, 2016
  • Instructions in Chinese into English are incompreh
    Verified Purchase

    Great cart. But really... need to have it strict ions in English that's translated appropriately.

    Read More
    Mary B. July 12, 2016
  • Des
    Verified Purchase

    waste of money, didn't come with clear instructions. I have an unusable cart.

    Read More
    Suga June 29, 2016
  • Dr. B
    Verified Purchase

    This cart has saved my back as it is used to transport groceries and other heavy items from the garage to the house. I would give it five stars if the wheels were not stationary and it was easier to turn corners.

    Read More
    drbarbie April 15, 2016
  • Easy Trips
    Verified Purchase

    Holds lots of groceries, very good purchase

    Read More
    James P. April 8, 2016
  • More then I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    It is extra large as it states. Easy to push and holds a weeks worth of groceries, with no problem. Easily stores a way

    Read More
    Joan M. April 7, 2016
  • very poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    very poor quality....literally falls apart when you try to use it. Don't waste your money!

    Read More
    Donna C. April 7, 2016
  • Great Purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    The item arrived promptly. Was a little difficult to assemble but overall a great product - very sturdy!

    Read More
    FRANCIS R. March 29, 2016
  • Quality, sturdy shopping cart - highly recommend
    Verified Purchase

    I live in a condo and use shopping carts for everything from doing laundry to lugging very heavy loads. Over time the carts get 'wonky' - wheel axles bend or wheels loosen and bend; welds come undone. This is the first cart I've owed that really handles a heavy load and still rolls smoothly and quietly. I hope these are still around when I'm ready for a replacement, but that could take a very long time.

    Read More
    Tamara V. February 8, 2016
  • The amount of weight it can carry should be listed
    Verified Purchase

    Axel broke while my cart was full of groceries and this was a replacement grocery cart. I was disappointed...I tried to order a replacement axel and it was too long. Once the replacement axel was place properly on to the cart it too collapased. I went scrambling to right the cart. I depend heavly on my grocery cart, because I am disabled. They used to make grocery carts so much stronger back in the day. When I was a child, our grocery cart lasted for years of being bounce up and down 6 flights of steps with both groceries and laundry! What everhappened to quality made products???

    Read More
    tonilv February 13, 2014
  • Shopping Cart
    Verified Purchase

    This quality of this item was a disappointment. It is made in China junk. The instructions for assembly were awful, and the wheels fall off when you use the cart. I do not recommend this.

    Read More
    vlparks November 14, 2013
  • Great Product!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the Extra Large Heavy Duty shopping cart for hauling our fishing gear, cooler, bait bucket and rods, both out on piers and when we go out on the boat. Sure beats carrying it all and with the Extra large size.... everything fits! The plastic cover on the handle is flimsy... but it is still very much a great product and is sturdy and easy to maneuver.

    Read More
    fishing4fun July 2, 2009
  • 2nd cart
    Verified Purchase

    This is the 2nd cart I have bought, as I wore out the first one. This cart seems sturdier and definitely smoother rolling. I love the red color. The instructions show using needle nose pliers, and that is correct. You do need that tool to assemble it.

    Read More
    aften1 June 11, 2009
  • Was excited N disappointed AND NOW A HAPPY CAMPER
    Verified Purchase

    went shopping with barely the weight it's supposed to hold and turned it and the wheel snapped. Now I gotta try and find a wheel to fit it! UGHHH a broken Christmas present. OVERSTOCK Made good on this purchase by sending me a NEW CART to replace the one the wheel broke on .THANK YOU OVERSTOCK!! You won me back I'm a LOYAL CUSTOMER!

    Read More
    Sharon S. August 17, 2017
  • Second one I have ordered
    Verified Purchase

    My neighbor admired mine, so I purchased one for her usage. She loves it for usage into our covered, underground parking facility. (So much cleaner than using the ones from the grocery stores)!

    Read More
    summer16 August 13, 2017
  • Reliable and purposesfully equipped.
    Verified Purchase

    It is very good aND serves the purpose it was intended for.

    Read More
    Nneamaka P. August 9, 2017
  • Fell apart
    Verified Purchase

    This cart fell apart first time we used it. Wouldn't even hold weight below limit given on box. Wheels broke off easily. Ended up as just trash junk.

    Read More
    Cynthia G. August 6, 2017
Sponsored Links