Starting at: $34.99

Save $5.62 (14%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Extra Large Heavy-duty Shopping Cart

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • This cart is easy to assemble and great value for
    Verified Purchase

    This shopping cart is everything advertised. Easy to assemble and a great value for the cost.

    Read More
    lizabiza May 7, 2014
  • This product is nouseable for what I needed it for
    Verified Purchase

    The directions were hard to understand and not very explanatory ! One back wheel sticks out way farther than the other due to where the hole was located for each wheel! The front wheels do not turn so if has to be tipped back in order to steer it easily! Overall it is pretty durable.

    Read More
    formygurlskathy8689 May 4, 2014
  • Do not buy this product!!
    Verified Purchase

    The rear wheel cracked and fell off the second time I used it to transport laundry. A total waste of money!

    Read More
    msawyer1018 April 30, 2014
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    nice and big and sturdy well constructed will hold lots of groceries or laundry

    Read More
    cvb9 April 26, 2014
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    Order this after my husband fell coming up two steps from the garage to the house. Now put things in there and pull up the steps. Works great.

    Read More
    alwayne March 15, 2014
  • cart
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing happens the pins broke on back wheels. But y'all worked hard. We really love y'all & hope to be with y'all for a long time.

    Read More
    annh74 March 8, 2014
  • Helpful Cart
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this recently for my mother in law to help her bring in groceries from the car and do weekly laundry at elder housing. She continues to thank me over and over again. The choice of colors was also nice.

    Read More
    farringc March 7, 2014
  • Great product, assembly instructions lacking
    Verified Purchase

    The instructions for this shopping cart validates my idea that someone could make a fortune by going to China and rewriting assembly instructions into clearly understandable English using familiar terms. There are cotter pins and there are hairpin cotter pins, both types are called "bending bolts" in these dopey instructions. What they call a "mandrel" is a rod. Also, they say to put the "bending bolt" at the end of the large wheel "mandrel" then put on the round cap. Nooooo, put on the cap first then slip on the cotter pin through the round cap. They also supply an end cap next to the small wheel that is next to impossible to get on. The shame here is that once you have torn your hair out finally figuring out how to put it together, it really is a nice, sturdy shopping cart.

    Read More
    weatherdon February 28, 2014
  • So far so good
    Verified Purchase

    The cart is large and strong, easy to assemble. I love it

    Read More
    cynk85 February 23, 2014
  • Great Aid
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my mother and we both love it! Easily collapses for storage purposes and is sturdy enough to handle all her groceries.

    Read More
    kismet6977 February 21, 2014
  • Shopping cart
    Verified Purchase

    As a professor of early childhood education, I cart LOTS of props and books to my courses. THIS has been a perfect size, b/c it holds all materials needed for craft days, and folds up easily when not in use. Our university colors are red and black, so everyone thinks I have school spirit!

    Read More
    debprof February 12, 2014
  • This helps me get around easier.
    Verified Purchase

    This really works for me. I use it everyday and it make carting things back and forth much easier. It was easy to assemble.

    Read More
    ohnoyoudont24 February 8, 2014
  • Assembly instructions poor
    Verified Purchase

    We received the cart and were shocked at the number of parts we had to assemble.The instructions were poor "put 2 on one side" whereas it actually means "put one on each side". After I assembled it with great difficulty I realized that the parts are flimsy and when we move the cart it makes a noise.The bottom plate is thin.The synthetic covers for the handle,I expect,will crack soon. I don't expect this cart will last long unlike the smaller one we had which we bought 10 years ago and served us well. This cart probably will be difficult to assemble for seniors. The color we ordered (blue) was the same.

    Read More
    iwant2write February 2, 2014
  • STRONG CART
    Verified Purchase

    You do have to assemble this car, but it is so sturdy and can carry the heaviest of loads from the car to my loft apartment!

    Read More
    lcody112 January 28, 2014
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Product was for my mother-in-law, she really liked it.

    Read More
    lweezer January 24, 2014
  • Nice but a little difficult to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    The directions had been translated into English and left a bit to be desired. My husband and I worked together on this which was a good thing because he read an instruction as requiring 2 washers on the same side for each step. I was lucky to figure out that they meant 1 washer on each side for a total of 2 washers. Once we overcame that obstacle things went very well.

    Read More
    review06 January 10, 2014
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    This item came with instructions in Chinese and a lot of parts. The schematic failed to show how all the parts are supposed to assemble. I cannot assemble this, and so I wasted the money to get this. Plus, Overstock's online chat was very impatient with me when I raised questions about this. Do not buy this item!

    Read More
    mahler55 December 24, 2013
  • I think I a will like it ...
    Verified Purchase

    The cart is exactly what I wanted. Unfortunately, one of the axles was not included in the box so I can't assemble the cart (and I had two or three friends look at it and they couldn't do it either). I did live chat with customer service and was immediately advised that another set of axles was being sent to me which is great because I was afraid I might have to return the whole item.

    Read More
    jessep123 December 14, 2013
  • Handy dandy
    Verified Purchase

    Took this cart to a big flea market this weekend. It was so nice to not have to carry my purchases, just pushes them around. Recommend for many uses.

    Read More
    nac456 November 5, 2013
  • no cheers
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble but cheep product; you can see it was made in China. I had one in the past and it lasted several years. I will let you know how long this one will survive. Color and everything else - no complaints.

    Read More
    arenev October 18, 2013
Sponsored Links