Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Exponent Black Office Desk/ Drafting Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Modern Desk
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I got this desk for my son. I like it and does he. It has an ageless modern look. I wanted it for myself after I assembled it, but he would not let it go. The only issue is even the the bars in the back to stabilize the rear, the front legs are not reinforced, and can bend if dragged. Just for not drag it; lift it if you have to move it to a new location.

    Read More
    manipmute November 6, 2017
  • Excellent Light Table
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and light enough to quickly move it where it is needed. A lot of leg room.

    Read More
    Alexander S. May 24, 2017
  • Work table
    Verified Purchase

    Was a little smaller than expected but still works

    Read More
    sandra p. March 18, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Great table for my sons computer

    Read More
    lynda S. January 7, 2017
  • Great small drafting desk
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent value for the money and appears as pictured. I recommend.

    Read More
    Beth G. June 28, 2016
  • awesome tabkle
    Verified Purchase

    Its perfect, it is actually much more sturdy than it looks! Works perfect for a desktop computer and monitor.

    Read More
    Sean N. December 21, 2015
  • Great table!
    Verified Purchase

    The table arrived in just three short days. It was fairly simple to assemble although there were a couple of times I had to try a different screw as it didn't fit in the hole even though the screws were the same size. Took be about 30 minutes to put together. Good quality and very sturdy. Would recommend to others.

    Read More
    Schmoyz April 23, 2015
  • Great school desk/work table
    Verified Purchase

    Best item to date that I bought on Overstock. Sturdy, attractive and an incredible price. That thick glass top will last a lifetime. Moderately easy to assemble - about 30 minutes. The kids love it as a school desk. It is a very good desk/work surface for home and school use. Keep in mind that it hasn't any draws; I use a work caddy on wheels next to it that easily slips under this table.

    Read More
    burbankmike September 3, 2014
  • I love the way it looks with my glossy devices
    Verified Purchase

    So I didn't expect it to look so good. I use it as a computer desk (Laptop). I have a few black glossy electronic devices I have on it and it looks great. Its easy to set up too. It come with s a few screws that you screw on and a screw driver type of tool (don't know the name). 7 Pieces to assemble. It can easily get finger prints on it. I found that a cleaning cloth works perfectly to get rid of it. It got here in two days!!!!!!! Free!!!!! Package nicely too.

    Read More
    tjones00 January 16, 2013
  • Perfect for my needs!
    Verified Purchase

    It isn't easy to find a table with *NO* bells or whistles that performs solely as a desk/drafting table, but this one performs exactly as we want it to! It was easy to put together, and it feels extremely sturdy. Excellent computer desk for the study.

    Read More
    mlobitz May 15, 2012
  • Nice and Simple desk
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice simple and sleek desk for everyday tasks. Putting it together took about 25 minutes.... it's probably the easiest piece of furniture I've ever put together. The materials don't look cheap surprisingly, given the low price tag. And the black glass top is around a quarter-inch thick, so it can take a heavy load. If there's one thing that concerned me... it would be the packaging. The box was falling apart and the padding was really thin.. luckily mine somehow arrived undamaged. Overall I'm very pleased!

    Read More
    apcox127 April 17, 2012