Today: $89.98

At other retailer: $129.95

Save $39.97 (31%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Executive Style Valet Suit Stand VL16140

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • This valet was a great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this for my husband. He absolutely loves it. He can prep his clothes for the night before with no problem using this valet. The quality is good, especially for the price of the valet. The craftsmanship is good and we really love the value.

    Read More
    Rhonda F. June 9, 2017
  • Good for small area
    Verified Purchase

    Nice workmanship. My husband likes that he is able to set out his clothing for the next morning all in one area.

    Read More
    Minerva P. May 6, 2017
  • Husband Loves It!
    Verified Purchase

    This is great quality and a excellent value.

    Read More
    CrisRuss March 5, 2017
  • Excellent Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Really satisfied with my purchase. Took some time to assemble the item but turns out to be great! And it arrived 3 days earlier than the estimated time of arrival which is a marvelous feat considering I live in Malaysia.

    Read More
    OstkUser288145 July 2, 2016
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Great valet. Looks nice too.

    Read More
    tali78 May 24, 2016
  • Use it daily!
    Verified Purchase

    Very useful product! Wish I saw this sooner!

    Read More
    JoAnn N. March 26, 2016
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    Was very easy to assemble & looks amazing!! It was a present for my husbands 30th & he loves it!! Uses it everyday!!

    Read More
    Adri M. March 18, 2016
  • valet
    Verified Purchase

    My husband has always wanted one. He loves it and it keeps our bedroom neater!

    Read More
    ginnd March 16, 2016
  • Great unit at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    Valet arrived on time and was simple to assemble. Works great in the space and is a good value.

    Read More
    Gerri-Ann S. February 11, 2016
  • Lee
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice but a little wobbly.

    Read More
    Eluisa R. February 10, 2016
  • Best Christmas Gift ever!
    Verified Purchase

    It made my husband happy... That's all that counts!

    Read More
    OstkUser79269 January 19, 2016
  • Jeanette
    Verified Purchase

    Going on third year and no issues, no wobble, just does its job with mo complaints

    Read More
    Jeanette C. December 17, 2015
  • Best Present for my hubby!
    Verified Purchase

    He loved this and it looks great in our bedroom!

    Read More
    jennifer L. December 3, 2015
  • Sunday ware
    Verified Purchase

    Over all he really like it. The only drawback is he's a big and tall man so the shoulder rack could stand to be about 2 - 3 inches wider on each side and a bit taller.

    Read More
    luvabi September 14, 2015
  • sturdy good value
    Verified Purchase

    looks beautiful and well made

    Read More
    cjw0219 May 1, 2015
  • Excellent valet
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves this valet. Neat and practical in appearance and function.

    Read More
    dmpena1 March 29, 2015
  • Excellent service, delivery, product
    Verified Purchase

    The valet arrived eariler than expected, excellent quality, great value. I am very happy with the extraordinary savings on top quality merchanise, a wide selection, I would never think of ordering anywhere else.

    Read More
    balfre January 17, 2015
  • Nice Valet Stand
    Verified Purchase

    I had to assemble it, but it wasn't difficult. Use a rubber mallet.

    Read More
    teacup3440 January 14, 2015
  • Executive alright!
    Verified Purchase

    The Executive Valet is executive indeed. The superior quality of the wood and hardware makes for a very nice valet. Bought for my husband as Christmas gift to go with his new suit. One day I put some of his pants and strewn shirts on valet. Surprise, you can put other clothing items on it besides suits. Executive Valet holds up well under weight of several articles of clothing. Especially like the tie 'handle' and tray where handle can hold belt or kerchief. Extra blanket for cold weather fits nicely underneath on shoe rack. Yes, it is sturdy enough for clothing, shoes and heavy quilt. The Executive - my favorite gift.

    Read More
    mdjtate January 12, 2015
  • Valet
    Verified Purchase

    Good buying experience, price competitive, was delivered on time

    Read More
    horns January 6, 2015
Sponsored Links