Today $169.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Executive Light Walnut Valet Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • valet chair
    Verified Purchase

    great place to hang your stuff at bed time. Drawer is a nice extra; place for your watch, wallet, keys, etc.

    Read More
    w2dmw December 2, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Just what we were looking for. Looks good and useful.

    Read More
    Marlene B. November 13, 2017
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this chair for a master bath make over piece but when my husband saw it he quickly took it to his dressing area. He loves it. He has his clothes pressed and ready to go and a place to sit and dress. It is well constructed and is a nice piece to a dressing area.

    Read More
    Joanne D. September 16, 2017
  • very handy, many uses
    Verified Purchase

    excelent for hanging shirts, pants. drawer offers safe place close to your bed.

    Read More
    William H. May 17, 2017
  • Great product. Poorly packaged.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great product. It fits perfectly in my closet. The only criticism I have is that it is packaged so poorly. The styrofoam particles were clinging all over the various parts, making assembly and clean-up very tedious.

    Read More
    Thomas T. April 26, 2017
  • Executive Light Walnut Valet Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Chair is fine. Was easy to assemble and meets my needs. Arrived with a broken part (that's on the shipper, UPS). Called the number on the assembly instructions and they were quit to replace it, no questions asked.

    Read More
    Richard F. February 21, 2017
  • Great Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, easy to construct

    Read More
    Melody M. February 14, 2017
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    I needed something for my husband to place his clothing on when undressing. This is perfect. Nice looking and very functional.

    Read More
    youngatheart January 6, 2017
  • Walnut valet chair
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality..Packed and shipped securely and timely...Very happy with purchase

    Read More
    Roberta M. January 3, 2017
  • Rick
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice! Easy to assemble and is very solid. Looks great.

    Read More
    Rick M. August 17, 2016
  • easy to assemble. nice appearance.
    Verified Purchase

    Took it out of the box and organized parts. Assembled according to instructions. With some minor adjustments went together well.

    Read More
    miles p. June 27, 2016
  • All he wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    This was all my husband wanted for Christmas, and he is thrilled with it! I wish it came in different wood finishes, but it is still a quality piece of furniture.

    Read More
    Maureen J. April 27, 2016
  • Jean
    Verified Purchase

    The chair seat is poor quality and stapled sloppily

    Read More
    neajllon January 31, 2016
  • homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    Very functional for every day use.

    Read More
    ronald h. January 21, 2016
  • Valet Chair
    Verified Purchase

    We gave this as a gift. This is awesome since it has the chair feature which comes in handy when putting on socks and shoes. And the storage draw within the seat is genius!

    Read More
    Jacqueline L. January 16, 2016
  • wife
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this as a Christmas gift to my husband. If your husband is a handy man, like my husband, assembling this valet will take no time at all. He really enjoys it.

    Read More
    OstkUser75427 January 6, 2016
  • home
    Verified Purchase

    I had one for years but it got broke when I move down here this one is the best the price was ok I love it it is better then the one I had thanks frank

    Read More
    Frank S. November 28, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Works and looks wonderful

    Read More
    Brian B. November 8, 2015
  • Husband loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    This valet chair was easy to put together, and it's very sturdy. My husband is happy with it.

    Read More
    Dorothy D. April 5, 2015
  • Excellent looking Valet Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality wooden valet chair. Looks nice and does its job insofar as what it was designed to do! I love it and recommend it !

    Read More
    shirley12313 February 28, 2015