Today: $86.99

At other retailer: $130.50

Save $43.51 (33%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Executive Chrome Faucet with Sprayer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This added the perfect touch to my new kitchen and being solid brass it feels very sturdy.

    Read More
    Deborah B. January 26, 2016
  • Don't buy because it's more affordable
    Verified Purchase

    I tried to save money and shouldn't have. Now it will cost me more money to have to replace this one. It is already falling apart. It is lightweight and has no weight where you want it to be sturdy. The plumber who installed it had never heard of the company before.

    Read More
    Jillian A. November 24, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Been using it for well over a year and no problems!

    Read More
    charmaine h. September 14, 2015
  • Great value - Great Look
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock wins again! Bought for a rental unit and looks great…much better than the standard 'big box store' faucet.

    Read More
    dmoore911 April 18, 2015
  • Cannot find parts
    Verified Purchase

    Started leaking within 2 years. Cannot find replacement cartridges anywhere. Basically worthless now!

    Read More
    bioevv August 2, 2014
  • love this faucet
    Verified Purchase

    I love this faucet, it is very well made, beautiful finish, looks more expensive than what i paid for it. I am very pleased.

    Read More
    tonimom May 30, 2012
  • good quality for the money
    Verified Purchase

    The faucet had goood weight and was good quality for the money

    Read More
    allis10 October 14, 2011
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with my faucet because it adds character to my newly remodelled kitchen. It was well priced and I believe I received value for the money I spent.

    Read More
    simbro1980 September 16, 2011
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I did a lot of looking around and comparing before buying this particular faucet. I received the product at my home and was very happy with the look of the faucet, however, it does not function as well as I had hoped. When I turn the cold water on, the pressure from the line is very low and it frequently just stops running. This is very frustrating! I would not purchase this product again.

    Read More
    cjay1013 September 6, 2011
  • Faucet is a great looking and works super.
    Verified Purchase

    Would recommend this product to anyone. This is the second faucet that I have purchased from overstock. Fast delivery service also which a big plus when the product is needed. The description of the faucet and color fit it to a tee also. If and when needed I sure would but more products again. Thanks again.

    Read More
    papacurt August 11, 2011
  • Exactly what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    So pleasantly surprised! Was a little leery of this purchase because there is so much plastic in faucets now. But this faucet was worth every penny. Looks wonderful in my kitchen in addition to providing the height I needed for my sink. Would not hesitate to recommend this particular faucet in addition to the fast shipping service by Overstock.

    Read More
    nana64 May 10, 2011
  • kitchen faucet
    Verified Purchase

    I am well pleased with the Executive Chrome faucet with sprayer for the kitchen. easy to keep spotless. Puts out water well. Easy to turn on and off. When hands have food on them and one does not want to get food, etc. on the faucet, one can easily bump it witn the wrist or arm.

    Read More
    roxanne43 March 8, 2011
  • Highly Recommend
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a gift for our son and daughter-in-law. I was a little hesitant not seeing it in person, but having dealt with Overstock so many times before I was confident it would be of exceptional quality. I was right. The faucet was exactly what they wanted and the handles are very unique...which gives it a personality of it's own. It was a very easy installation and compliments their appliances very nicely.

    Read More
    deborahlm January 19, 2011
  • Chrome faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet is better in person than on the page photo. It arrived quickly and was easy to install....thanks overstock.

    Read More
    gwestall November 26, 2010
  • Great Value/Made in the USA

    My previous faucet made in China developed ten little holes along a weld line on the side of the faucet, so I selected this faucet to replace that one. I was surprised at the quality for the price; it is solid brass with instructions for installation. It arrived quickly and was well packaged. This is an excellent design, too, as it sits quite tall and allows for filling large pots when preparing pasta. A great price and a great product. Thanks, Overstock!

    Read More
    woman10 September 18, 2010
  • Drip no More
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this faucet to replace our previous one that was lose fitted. It is a beautiful, striking faucet and installed very easy. I would recommend it to anyone needing to replace their faucets...

    Read More
    jessmei August 16, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    dmyraquintana October 18, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    david k. July 5, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kim M. June 21, 2016
Sponsored Links