| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Exclusive Fabrics Zen Garden Black Embroidered Faux Silk 96-inch Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • zen garden
    Verified Purchase

    I love this but they don't carry it anymore.

    Read More
    Robert K. September 12, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Love them! Lined nicely and dramatic!

    Read More
    skinnyrie December 16, 2015
  • R Cox
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful and top quality. Bought panels for dining room and decided to order more for the living room. Very pleased.

    Read More
    Renee C. January 20, 2015
  • Love them!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love the quality and the colors and the fabric! these are beautiful drapes.....do not hesitate!! Everyone who sees them goes crazy and asks me where I got them! I am so happy! The fabric is amazing!

    Read More
    gailtre September 18, 2014
  • Love...Love these drapes!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality. Heavy fabric and lined. Very elegant. I bought them for two of my customers because they were so nice!!!

    Read More
    mattie11 May 14, 2013
  • so sophisticated!
    Verified Purchase

    These drapes are sooooooooooooooo much better in person. The material is fabulous, weighted, lined, and has a sheen to it that adds a lot of glamour. The medalions are embossed but what you do not see on line is that there are also black embossed medalions as well. The whole effect is of very high end draperies, and I am so happy with my purchase. I wanted a bit of drama and I got it! I would recomment these to anyone, do not be afraid to purchase!

    Read More
    ann11227 February 15, 2013
  • Great looking
    Verified Purchase

    The embroidery on these curtains transforms ordinary and simple polyester fabric into lovely high-end looking curtains. Very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    thestory December 25, 2012
  • Zen Garden Black Embroidered Faux Silk Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    I deliberated for months before making this purchase. The draperies (after I finally decided to make the purchase), were heavy, are quite rich looking, and they hang beautifully. I would not typically spend this kind of money on drapes, but in this case, I feel this was a very good investment.

    Read More
    mmmaryann October 3, 2012
  • Beautiful drapes
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely happy with purchase. First saw these panels elsewhere at a higher price. They did not have the length I needed so by chance I went on to O.com and was thrilled to find the size and price I wanted.

    Read More
    lakror December 18, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Rebecca B. August 8, 2016
Sponsored Links