Sale Starts at $19.89

Save $20.11 (50%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Exclusive Fabrics White Poly Voile Sheer Curtain Panel Pair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    These add such a romantic touch to my master bedroom. Beautifully sewn and perfect level of sheerness.

    Read More
    Tracy W. November 22, 2017
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this at overstock.com. I didn't like the quality, so I returned it to them and I lost money because return fee and an original discount that I do not know what is. I do not recommend this product.

    Read More
    Cristiane C. November 10, 2017
  • Elegant Touch to any Room
    Verified Purchase

    Gives any room a light and airy feel! The material is sheer and sturdy. Easy to hang and not easy to snag. Would definitely recommend this for any room.

    Read More
    Simply Panache L. September 7, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are a must have, they are beautiful. They exceeded my expectations with everything I wanted, needed and expected for the window that I used them for.

    Read More
    Trena H. August 27, 2017
  • Pretty for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I really appreciated the price of these curtains. They look very good in my living room with my blue light blocking curtains I purchased from Overstock!

    Read More
    barbiejk19 August 23, 2017
  • Nice sheers!
    Verified Purchase

    These sheers are really pretty and give privacy while letting in light.

    Read More
    Heidi G. July 13, 2017
  • Sheer and basic
    Verified Purchase

    They show these being hung with rings, if you are using the pockets they are very large, and slide very easy on the poles, too easy, that if you walk by they open. I had a friend sew the pockets smaller and they are fine.

    Read More
    myownman June 19, 2017
  • curtains
    Verified Purchase

    very high quality and perfect for my sewing room, it looks very light and airy

    Read More
    Jamine S. May 18, 2017
  • Great price!
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, great quality, Look great in living room

    Read More
    Jennifer S. April 21, 2017
  • Decent
    Verified Purchase

    These are fine for what they are. Pretty standard sheers.

    Read More
    Ward Family January 7, 2017
  • Inexpensive and Serves Its Purpose!
    Verified Purchase

    Really, why does anyone buy shears other than to cover blinds, diffuse light, and add a touch of privacy when blinds are open? Those are my reasons, and these serve their purpose WITHOUT paying a ridiculous price.

    Read More
    Sarah W. January 1, 2017
  • Love.
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock is best place to buy nice sheets for good price.

    Read More
    Donna P. December 10, 2016
  • housewife
    Verified Purchase

    Terrific product, price and service

    Read More
    Suzan C. December 9, 2016
  • Josie
    Verified Purchase

    Not expensive but expensive looking!

    Read More
    Josie Z. November 8, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifrul, quicly ironed before hanging, and looks great as sheers under drapes

    Read More
    Linda E. October 12, 2016
  • White voile sheer curtain panel pair.
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. I made a mistake when I ordered them. They are pole pocket, not rod pocket. I returned them

    Read More
    5167m October 1, 2016
  • Perfect romantic look!
    Verified Purchase

    Much fuller than I thought they would be, very nice! Just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Shawnda V. October 1, 2016
  • The are fine
    Verified Purchase

    I have no complaints, but I have not washed these yet.

    Read More
    OstkUser339544 August 2, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice sheers, and the price was good.

    Read More
    Amanda M. August 1, 2016
  • Exactly what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I needed sheer curtain for my bed room and these did the job. Easy to iron and looks beautiful when I hung it up.

    Read More
    Yessica E. July 20, 2016