Sale Starts at: $16.57

Save $23.43 (59%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Exclusive Fabrics White Poly Voile Sheer Curtain Panel Pair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • curtains
    Verified Purchase

    very high quality and perfect for my sewing room, it looks very light and airy

    Read More
    Jamine S. May 18, 2017
  • Great price!
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, great quality, Look great in living room

    Read More
    Jennifer S. April 21, 2017
  • Decent
    Verified Purchase

    These are fine for what they are. Pretty standard sheers.

    Read More
    OstkUser821112 January 7, 2017
  • Inexpensive and Serves Its Purpose!
    Verified Purchase

    Really, why does anyone buy shears other than to cover blinds, diffuse light, and add a touch of privacy when blinds are open? Those are my reasons, and these serve their purpose WITHOUT paying a ridiculous price.

    Read More
    Sarah W. January 1, 2017
  • Love.
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock is best place to buy nice sheets for good price.

    Read More
    Donna P. December 10, 2016
  • housewife
    Verified Purchase

    Terrific product, price and service

    Read More
    Suzan C. December 9, 2016
  • Josie
    Verified Purchase

    Not expensive but expensive looking!

    Read More
    Josie Z. November 8, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifrul, quicly ironed before hanging, and looks great as sheers under drapes

    Read More
    Linda E. October 12, 2016
  • White voile sheer curtain panel pair.
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. I made a mistake when I ordered them. They are pole pocket, not rod pocket. I returned them

    Read More
    5167m October 1, 2016
  • Perfect romantic look!
    Verified Purchase

    Much fuller than I thought they would be, very nice! Just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Shawnda V. October 1, 2016
  • The are fine
    Verified Purchase

    I have no complaints, but I have not washed these yet.

    Read More
    OstkUser339544 August 2, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice sheers, and the price was good.

    Read More
    Amanda M. August 1, 2016
  • Exactly what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I needed sheer curtain for my bed room and these did the job. Easy to iron and looks beautiful when I hung it up.

    Read More
    Yessica E. July 20, 2016
  • Perfect sheers
    Verified Purchase

    Hangs beautifully. Extremely happy!

    Read More
    Kristyne K. July 19, 2016
  • Perfect!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    These sheer curtains are absolutely perfect for my daughter's bedroom!! The price was great, delivery was right on time, and the product arrived exactly as promised.

    Read More
    Heather E. July 12, 2016
  • bought these for mother
    Verified Purchase

    They look nice for daylight filter. Using room darkening drapes, too.

    Read More
    Kathleen R. June 30, 2016
  • cute, very thin
    Verified Purchase

    very thin, not good for cats

    Read More
    cbee926 June 25, 2016
  • Great Curtains for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are great. Exactly what I needed. Sheer, white curtains. I've put them in pretty much every window in my house.

    Read More
    Diane J. June 14, 2016
  • Nice Sheers
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, basic white sheers that hang well.

    Read More
    Dana S. May 12, 2016
  • Beautiful sheer curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Quality and price great. Will only buy my curtains thru overstock.

    Read More
    Marildesigns March 25, 2016
Sponsored Links