| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale Starts at $43.64

Save $6.36 (13%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Exclusive Fabrics White Orchid Faux Linen Sheer Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wrong Color!
    Verified Purchase

    I have several of these White Orchid curtains in my living and dining room. I ordered more for "back-up" just in case. What I got was cream this time. Not happy! Now I have to print out a label, get in the car, go to UPS and waste my time dealing with it.

    Read More
    bwytched August 29, 2017
  • Sheer Panels
    Verified Purchase

    They are more gauze-like than I thought they'd be but they work well in my french country room.

    Read More
    Jennie D. July 21, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect amount of filtering. Quality is good.

    Read More
    ana5 July 20, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are absolutely beautiful , the quality is perfect , love the material. The bad thing is that the pictures shown for this color is very deceiving. On the stock pictures they look "white" but in reality they are an "Ivory/off white" if you are picky and need white color then these will not work. I could not use them because my living room is crispy white and the off white on curtains will throw off my decor theme. I was sad to return but the color was misrepresented. But they are beautiful if you don't mind the color shade !

    Read More
    MARIA L. June 8, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I thought these panels were a decent faux linen. They are not stiff and have nice texture. I returned them due only to change in window treatment plans. They are airy and light filtering. The privacy offered would be ok in the day and not sure about night.

    Read More
    justmecolleen May 23, 2017
  • Love the Look of Linen
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, easy to iron the few folds in the fabric, these are white but not bright white which looks great with the fabric.

    Read More
    Donna M. May 23, 2017
  • No crisp white truly natural color but gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Color not crisp white as on picture

    Read More
    Deborah G. May 2, 2017
  • Cutains
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a sheer but strong material for my sliding glass door. These curtains filled the bill.

    Read More
    4lellis April 25, 2017
  • Great Panels
    Verified Purchase

    This are so wonderful. Great price and look. Color is not a solid white, its more like very light off white.

    Read More
    OstkUser1045411 April 20, 2017
  • loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly what we wanted. light weight but they still hang well. we love them

    Read More
    justin f. April 16, 2017
  • Just Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Not clingy. see through but not too much. hang beautifully. what more could you ask for. FYI. They are not paper-white, but they are white.

    Read More
    Avid Onliner April 6, 2017
  • Mad me mad by marking up the sale price...
    Verified Purchase

    But, they made it right! Be aware the sale price you pay on Monday might not be the same sale price on Wednesday and may even be significantly more!! That happened to me! But, Overstock made it right and credited me the difference. A+ customer service!! Thank you VINCE in customer service for your help!!

    Read More
    Wendy W. March 26, 2017
  • Nice value
    Verified Purchase

    These look nice and very 'decorator'. Definitely keeping!

    Read More
    Kimberly W. March 21, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Provide the right amount of privacy while not blocking the light. Well made!

    Read More
    janet l. March 10, 2017
  • Really beautiful. Perfect filtering of light.
    Verified Purchase

    These are wonderful. Casual feel - adds great privacy.

    Read More
    Linda P. February 24, 2017
  • Sheer but not transparent - natural look
    Verified Purchase

    These are exactly what I wanted. Light comes through beautifully, but they're not so sheer that neighbors/people on the street can see in. As other reviewers have described, color is more of a natural off-white fabric shade than a bleached/factory white.

    Read More
    Alexis S. February 8, 2017
  • love these
    Verified Purchase

    I decided to ditch the cheap Ikea curtains for these. I love these curtains! I wanted a white sheer panels for my sun room and these are perfect. They hang beautifully and they are light enough to use tension rods. I am not sure why people had issues with the color because they are white.

    Read More
    atheem January 14, 2017
  • Pretty nice
    Verified Purchase

    These are pretty nice - I have them floor to ceiling in my large, high ceiling living room - 108". I have 3 windows, so I had to get 6 of these - they look pretty good. They are somewhat sheer, but not sheer sheer where you can see right through them. They filter light and work really well for a living room space. Not sure how long they will look this nice, but so far so good. :)

    Read More
    jelly49 December 14, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These are exactly as described. They are nice and light, but more coverage than a sheer curtain. They look beautiful in my home!

    Read More
    Jessica S. November 16, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately I bought these on an impulse and they were too long but the fabric and color were beautiful. I gave them to my boyfriend's girlfriend and she loves them!

    Read More
    Rachel F. August 17, 2016
Sponsored Links