Sale Starts at: $21.59

Save $2.40 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Exclusive Fabrics White Faux Organza Sheer Curtain Panel Pair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks like burlap
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice, love the look. They are not as wide as the description but good enough for what we wanted.

    Read More
    Susan S. July 17, 2017
  • Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Love these curtains. They look great and expense hanging in my windows.

    Read More
    kimberly h. May 27, 2017
  • Classy look
    Verified Purchase

    I am delighted with my sheer curtain panels. They add a classy look to my windows. Material is freaking quality n delivery as always was fast.

    Read More
    Louis R. April 21, 2017
  • Exactly What You Would Expect
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to steam out, offers enough privacy and diffuses light really nicely.

    Read More
    Linda D. October 31, 2015
  • shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Perfectly serviceable. they do the trick.

    Read More
    Suzanne D. February 4, 2015
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    These panels are the perfect complement to my curtains. They have a pretty translucent sheen to them that I didn't expect. I was so happy with the effect I ended up ordering two more sets.

    Read More
    carr600 December 25, 2013
  • Cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains look and feel a little plastic-y. Not great quality. I didn't want to deal with the hassle of returning them so I just hung them in the guest bedroom rather than the living room, where I had intended to hang them.

    Read More
    stelliecrs August 21, 2012
  • Poor quality and not well made.
    Verified Purchase

    I think the review title I have written says it all.

    Read More
    chicdsn February 24, 2012
  • Beautiful but very sheer
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality but these sheers are very sheer maybe because they are organza and not polyester.

    Read More
    marianneinva February 16, 2012
  • Faux Organza 96" sheers
    Verified Purchase

    The sheers are beautiful and well made. The size is true and I'm happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    tchristopher December 25, 2011
  • These curtains looked rather cheap to me.
    Verified Purchase

    It may just be me, but I wasn't sure what faux organza would look like when I ordered these, but I liked the price! They looked cheap to me, but that being said, I am a perfecionist. O took great care of me, and took them back with zero hassle. This is the best company to work with.

    Read More
    milly2300 December 10, 2011
  • Poor quality, cheap look.
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for sheers, spend the extra $20 a pair and get something nicer.

    Read More
    cerankowski November 30, 2011
  • wrinkle products..
    Verified Purchase

    I've shopped online a lot and frequent and relied on reviews to make a decision. I hope my review will be helpful to someone. We purchase the sheer panel pair together with 6 red leather chairs, a crystal chanderlier. Everything else was perfect and beautiful except these panels. They don't hang very well or look very good either. I'm returning them .

    Read More
    housewife81 November 6, 2011
  • organza panel
    Verified Purchase

    excellent quality, hangs beautifully, looks great. Just the right amount of light diffusion.

    Read More
    anniefromlasvegas October 17, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    portland1 April 12, 2016
Sponsored Links