Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Exclusive Fabrics Weathered Grey Linen Blend Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    The curtains worked out wonderful in our living room. The color was as pictured so matched our new paint scheme perfect. Curtain length seemed a little off between the two panels where one was longer than the other. This was a slight difference if any in actuality and no one other than us would be able to tell. Heavy curtain helps with the light and come winter again hopefully help with the cold drafts.

    Read More
    shawn303 April 3, 2013
  • grey panel
    Verified Purchase

    Drape is lovely. I like the 3-2way feature of hanging. They are VERY HEAVY , more so than I had thought they would be but it worked out fine for Illinois winters and a drafy 1896 victorian home!

    Read More
    kt1944 February 26, 2013
  • Beautiful curtain panels. Wrong color!
    Verified Purchase

    I loved these panels. They are beautifully made and great quality for the price. However, I had to return them because the color was more of a slate blue than grey. They just really clashed with the other grey and cream tones in the room.

    Read More
    4evercaligirl February 22, 2013
  • Great Find!
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice, fairly heavy weight, luxurious looking panels for the price. Like something you would expect to see from PB or C&B. Love them!

    Read More
    vurn February 1, 2013
  • Excellent drapes
    Verified Purchase

    These ended up being better than I expected and suit the space well. They are heavy, with a moderately slubby linen texture. They are thick enough that they do not get lots of light through them, despite not being tightly woven, but are not oppressively dark like velvet. They are soft and drape very well without being sloppy. The header is very well constructed with a white tape that I was able to securely hook drapery pins in. If this was upholstery it looks like it would wear and fray eventually, with the soft linen fabric, but as drapes it should last fine. Although textured, they are not "distressed" - no holes or shabbiness. I'm not sure what the 'weathered' description is intended to mean. The color is a nice medium gray, not bluish or brownish. Very neutral.

    Read More
    pamitha January 29, 2013
  • Lovely in a loft
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two of these panels for a very wide and tall east-facing window (we live in a loft with 15' ceilings). They look great and make a rather expansive space feel cozy and warm. They also do a nice job of blocking the glare from the morning sun. They're not black-out thick, so if you really want to completely darken a space, you'll want to purchase blackouts to go behind them or purchase a lined panel, but these do a really nice job of dimming the room & providing privacy, particularly for unlined panels.

    Read More
    pirateamy December 18, 2012
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    These drapes are really lovely. They are thick and hang nicely. They have the texture I was looking for. I super happy with them.

    Read More
    nml7656 December 13, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Michelle M. April 15, 2017
Sponsored Links