Sale Starts at: $114.29

Save $183.71 (62%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Exclusive Fabrics Warm Black Velvet Blackout Extra Wide Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Excellent black out curtain
    Verified Purchase

    This really is a total blackout curtain. It works very well to block out window light so we can watch television without reflections in the day time.

    Read More
    katieg57 April 24, 2017
  • Theatre Drapes!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for our media room because I wanted heavy velvet theatre style drapes. These are exactly what I was hoping for! Heavy, thick, gorgeous, black out drapes!

    Read More
    Stephanie P. April 5, 2017
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy, soft and no light getting through with these.

    Read More
    Monica C. March 15, 2017
  • good fabric
    Verified Purchase

    i removed the lining so it's not as heavy. the black fabric is still black-out. i needed to make them longer and found out the fabric doesn't unravel at all...kinda like moleskin or ultrasuede. i used the hooks included plus extras so i can draw it all to one side-about 12" when pushed together (without lining). i added black fringe to the added hem length which made them about 7 inches longer for our stage. i would never be able to find fabric 100" wide to make them completely by myself. they're very nice and drape well.

    Read More
    victoreea March 14, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice curtains. They are well made and a are heavy enough to keep all light out.

    Read More
    Beverley C. February 15, 2017
  • Warm Black Velvet
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 of the 100 inch black and 2 of the 50 inch black for same room. The only slight neg. was that the 100 inch has a pure white lining while the 50 inch panels have an ecru lining. Other than that, they match perfectly, and hang beautifully on clip hooks with rings. Very elegant and look like they would cost a lot more than I paid. Couldn't be happier. Wish they came in more colors. I would purchase more.

    Read More
    melinda m. January 26, 2017
  • Exclusive Fabrics Warm Black Velvet Blackout Extra
    Verified Purchase

    Drapes have a soft elegant appearance. The shipping arrived on time and I am thrilled with my purchase! Thanks so much!

    Read More
    BRONZEMAN January 11, 2017
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    I love love love my curtains, they are heavy and of great quality

    Read More
    dbethancourt03 October 25, 2016
  • VERY Luxurious!!
    Verified Purchase

    These are Amazing! I had just talked to a custom curtain designer and after hearing the $1200 price tag on the velvet curtains, decided that I would have to settle for something similar, but more budget friendly. I came home and looked on Overstock and found these. They seemed to fit the bill, but I wondered what the quality would be. My mother was at my home the day that they arrived. A little background, my mother is a fabulous seamstress and decorator. She could not get over how well these curtains were made, the quality of the materials and the little extras like the row of trim at the top to attach the rod clips to. They are every bit as exquisite as the $1200 curtains that I had priced. I am so happy that I looked at Overstock. I got exactly what I wanted without breaking the bank!

    Read More
    nursepage October 23, 2016
  • cindy
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and very rich looking curtains. Highly recommend them.

    Read More
    cynthia j. October 17, 2016
  • Wish I'd found these years ago

    They are elegant and lovely. Thick and heavy. I love them and wish I had more windows so I could buy more. You will love them.

    Read More
    OstkUser603702 October 3, 2016
  • Black Velvet Blackout Panel
    Verified Purchase

    Look great in the media room. Couldn't be more satisfied. Heavy and plush. Excellent purchase, fast shipping.

    Read More
    brenda r. September 27, 2016
  • Really lovely quality
    Verified Purchase

    These are fantastic. The easiest curtains I have ever had to hang! True, deep black and very solid. I think they will keep a lot of warmth in, in the winter.

    Read More
    Kate O. September 26, 2016
  • fantastic curtains
    Verified Purchase

    High end! over the top fantastic...So glad i purchased them.

    Read More
    judy r. August 15, 2016
  • Exactly what we where looking for
    Verified Purchase

    After some bad luck trying to find black out curtains that where relatively inexpensive but good quality, we ordered this set and where pleasantly surprised by the material, quality and ability to block out light. We love them!

    Read More
    Brett W. July 2, 2016
  • Complete black out!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and complete blackout. Very heavy and lined well. Happy with purchase.

    Read More
    Felicity D. June 22, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are super soft, heavy, and look amazing! I have huge windows with tons of sunlight - and these curtains will block out all light when closed, help to reduce outside noise, and absolutely block heat from coming in (I've only used them in the hot months so far). I bought a second set in a different color after seeing these in person. Highly recommended...

    Read More
    les h. May 24, 2016
  • Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this purchase. Love the feel of the velvet. The black is a true black with no gray tones and no light gets through. A heavy drape.

    Read More
    Robin H. May 17, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous thick and heavy curtains. True black out

    Read More
    shantaram April 27, 2016
  • Jenny S
    Verified Purchase

    These Velvet Drapes are beautiful. They look custom. They are very heavy and well made. I wish they had them in more colors.

    Read More
    Jenny S. March 14, 2016
Sponsored Links