Sale Starts at: $32.39

Save $17.61 (35%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Exclusive Fabrics Tumbleweed Faux Linen Sheer Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains look amazing on my dining room. I've been looking for something like that for a long time and everything else looked cheap. I will buy more panels for my living room.

    Read More
    Juliana G. March 19, 2017
  • Light and Airy
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something natural, with some privacy and that would filter light. Works perfect!

    Read More
    artistmomadd March 14, 2017
  • Sheer & Organic looking
    Verified Purchase

    Inexpensive way to dress windows nicely, if you're looking for a casual/rustic feel. I'm happy with them.

    Read More
    Linda A. February 11, 2017
  • Beautiful sheers
    Verified Purchase

    Natural colored sheers, block light better than the real linen sheers I purchased from Overstock to compare.

    Read More
    sherie63 August 28, 2016
  • sarah
    Verified Purchase

    really nice...very light...good quality

    Read More
    kay b. July 27, 2016
  • Excellent curtain
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to use in a bedroom with a muslin colored quilt but the natural color was too dark. They are a natural FLAX color. However they were perfect in the living room of our new house! I liked them so much I really didn't want to send them back so it was a win! I used 4 panels on a window 96 X 108 and they were a nice fullness when pushed to the side. I think you would need more panels if the curtains were intended to cover the window fully. They are not too sheer but I'm sure you could see through them at night if there were no blinds or sheers.

    Read More
    Daniel P. July 24, 2016
  • Exceeded Expectations - Organic, Natural and Elega
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these curtains (10 panels total) to cover a wall of 15 windows in my sunny Southern CA dining room. These curtains are sold as a single panel, and I bought 2 panels for each column of windows that runs from ceiling to 6" above floor. Although I tried hanging them with metal clip rings, the curtains actually looked better without them due to the rod hanging from the ceiling. The panels drape exceptionally well, and the 96” length puddles beautifully on the floor. The fabric is heavier than a polyester/silk “sheer” panel, but it is not opaque. The fabric really looks like linen and allows excellent light filtration while casting a soft, calming hue on the room. I was striving for a breezy, linen look without the cost of real linen drapes and these curtains delivered!

    Read More
    mh vidal June 24, 2016
  • toni
    Verified Purchase

    color was not as pictured they are way more beige

    Read More
    Annette F. June 17, 2016
  • Looks/Feels Expensive
    Verified Purchase

    Got these with the faux silk and I love the look!! Very expense looking and feeling!

    Read More
    lynb66x June 8, 2016
  • C.L.W
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains were beautiful - perfect actually.

    Read More
    ceil w. May 12, 2016
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    These sheers are just what I wanted

    Read More
    William S. February 2, 2016
  • Ellen
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to cover a wall of windows I. Dining room and used bamboo blinds. They turned out just great! I love the shear look it soften the Windows just how I wanted

    Read More
    ellenjeans January 29, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in the dining room. Adds the perfect touch to it.

    Read More
    Jenny L. November 25, 2015
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    Very Sheer, very breezy, perfect neutral.

    Read More
    Kate G. June 23, 2015
  • They were better than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    They are exactly what I waned they are light and breezy. They look rich like real linen. I bought another set. I was happy with this purchase

    Read More
    terryfimbres1 September 14, 2014
  • Truly wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    The order said it would take from 5-10 business days. I ordered it on Saturday and it actually arrived that Wednesday, super! The curtains were soft and sheer very pleasant to see and feel. I put them over my sun room windows and they admit lots of light without people being able to see into the house. I liked them so much I ordered another set.

    Read More
    wmluco August 11, 2014
  • Perfect finish.
    Verified Purchase

    I was in search for nice curtains for my bedroom that didn't pull from my other colors and accents, as well as close the room in. These fit perfectly, not only do they finish the room well they have actually have given the illusion of higher ceilings. The soft color and texture was exactly what I needed, and I was thrilled that overstock.com always has enough to choose from.

    Read More
    decorgoddess June 7, 2014
  • Linen
    Verified Purchase

    ...i thought they were proper sheer curtains but, these were actually linen... as soon as i opened the box i realized that something was not right with the material so i had to return them

    Read More
    priti1 April 11, 2013
  • not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    i was expecting "silky" smooth look. But, it's more shapeless, organic look. If you like the organic, natural, "earthy" decor, youwill like this. But, I was expecting a smoother fabric.

    Read More
    customerinchicago March 18, 2013
  • looks expensive.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to go with my blackout curtains. as I told before my wall looks like a designer's work. Beautiful,elegante and looks expensive too!! very happy.

    Read More
    Roman Monte December 27, 2012
Sponsored Links