Sale Starts at: $31.49

Save $18.51 (37%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Exclusive Fabrics Tumbleweed Faux Linen Sheer Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Light, airy and organic looking. Nice neutral color. Adds the finishing touch to my great room patio door. Used 5 panels for a 95" wide door. One more panel would have been perfect.

    Read More
    Lori V. July 14, 2017
  • Love These
    Verified Purchase

    Love these and they will go anywhere!

    Read More
    Lori W. July 6, 2017
  • Look great on my talk windows!
    Verified Purchase

    I paired these with some other solid color curtains, and they look fabulous! They're the perfect combination of transparent yet with a modern, linen twist.

    Read More
    Tabitha M. June 19, 2017
  • As described
    Verified Purchase

    They are a sheer out of linen, what i was seeking

    Read More
    ccenter325 May 22, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these curtains! Fabric is great and hangs nice.They are also very well made. The color is a perfect natural tone. Worth every dollar!!

    Read More
    angela1962 May 15, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I expected, they look wonderful in my dining room.

    Read More
    Laura M. April 24, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The panels add just the right amount of softness to my wooden blinds. I would buy them again!

    Read More
    Linda M. April 16, 2017
  • LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    These panels are gorgeous. The fabric has a slight variation in the texture to give it the appearance of linen. It looks casual, but so elegant at the same time! Great quality!

    Read More
    Eric K. April 1, 2017
  • Gorgeous curtains!
    Verified Purchase

    I can hardly believe the excellent quality of these curtains, I was so pleasantly surprised! They look nearly identical to the very pricey drapery panels that I purchased at Pottery Barn that are 100% linen. Initially, I was apprehensive about buying these because they are not linen, but I can assure you, you will be thrilled that you were able to save hundreds of dollars by choosing these. The color is a taupy/grey, not a creamy ivory as pictured. A nice neutral that mixes well with many other tones.

    Read More
    suzie629 March 30, 2017
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains look amazing on my dining room. I've been looking for something like that for a long time and everything else looked cheap. I will buy more panels for my living room.

    Read More
    Juliana G. March 19, 2017
  • Light and Airy
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something natural, with some privacy and that would filter light. Works perfect!

    Read More
    artistmomadd March 14, 2017
  • Sheer & Organic looking
    Verified Purchase

    Inexpensive way to dress windows nicely, if you're looking for a casual/rustic feel. I'm happy with them.

    Read More
    Linda A. February 11, 2017
  • Beautiful sheers
    Verified Purchase

    Natural colored sheers, block light better than the real linen sheers I purchased from Overstock to compare.

    Read More
    sherie63 August 28, 2016
  • sarah
    Verified Purchase

    really nice...very light...good quality

    Read More
    kay b. July 27, 2016
  • Excellent curtain
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to use in a bedroom with a muslin colored quilt but the natural color was too dark. They are a natural FLAX color. However they were perfect in the living room of our new house! I liked them so much I really didn't want to send them back so it was a win! I used 4 panels on a window 96 X 108 and they were a nice fullness when pushed to the side. I think you would need more panels if the curtains were intended to cover the window fully. They are not too sheer but I'm sure you could see through them at night if there were no blinds or sheers.

    Read More
    Daniel P. July 24, 2016
  • Exceeded Expectations - Organic, Natural and Elega
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these curtains (10 panels total) to cover a wall of 15 windows in my sunny Southern CA dining room. These curtains are sold as a single panel, and I bought 2 panels for each column of windows that runs from ceiling to 6" above floor. Although I tried hanging them with metal clip rings, the curtains actually looked better without them due to the rod hanging from the ceiling. The panels drape exceptionally well, and the 96” length puddles beautifully on the floor. The fabric is heavier than a polyester/silk “sheer” panel, but it is not opaque. The fabric really looks like linen and allows excellent light filtration while casting a soft, calming hue on the room. I was striving for a breezy, linen look without the cost of real linen drapes and these curtains delivered!

    Read More
    mh vidal June 24, 2016
  • toni
    Verified Purchase

    color was not as pictured they are way more beige

    Read More
    Annette F. June 17, 2016
  • Looks/Feels Expensive
    Verified Purchase

    Got these with the faux silk and I love the look!! Very expense looking and feeling!

    Read More
    lynb66x June 8, 2016
  • C.L.W
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains were beautiful - perfect actually.

    Read More
    ceil w. May 12, 2016
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    These sheers are just what I wanted

    Read More
    William S. February 2, 2016
Sponsored Links