Starting at: $72.99

Save $37.01 (34%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Exclusive Fabrics Tugra Printed Blackout Pole Pocket Curtain Panel Pair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Much DARKER then I expected but hung them anyway and they look nice, that's the only complaint I have, I would say they are a medium to dark TAN and not ivory that the picture shows if I would have read the reviews and then I would have known, good luck.

    Read More
    Jennifer J. February 6, 2017
  • dark dark dark
    Verified Purchase

    completely shuts out the light nice looking

    Read More
    David T. February 2, 2017
  • Ramona W
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are more beautiful in person than in the photos. Love them, great purchase!

    Read More
    Ramona W. November 4, 2016
  • Kbatey
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful well mad curtains, returned them only because background is a beige kaki type color and my trim paint is very white so it clashed. Wish they had of worked would have kept otherwise!

    Read More
    Kendra B. October 22, 2016
  • Width maybe tad smaller than usual
    Verified Purchase

    Good thick cloth. Darkens room well. But feels slightly shorter in width than most curtains. Still, good buy.

    Read More
    OstkUser162230 September 26, 2016
  • Very nice- comes in a pair!
    Verified Purchase

    Some reviews said you only got one curtain, but you get two when you order. Very nice, smooth fabric that is beautiful once ironed. Just don't burn the fabric with a high setting. Only complaint is that they don't move very easily on the curtain rod (I got the 120 inch so maybe it's because they are so long). But look very elegant. A dark beige with black design.

    Read More
    Lara M. September 16, 2016
  • Great Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are wonderful. Heavy & light blocking. The pattern is also nice. These could be used in an Asian style room. I have them in my traditional style family room. Good quality.

    Read More
    momof4 August 6, 2016
  • love them
    Verified Purchase

    Had these for couple years now and I still love them! Good quality, stylish and keps the room dark as promised.

    Read More
    Adriana L. July 27, 2016
  • Hard to Find Length
    Verified Purchase

    I looked for 120 inch long drapery panel for years. That length is hard to find unless you have something custom made. I didn't want to spend that kind of money. I finally found these and they look like I had them custom made for less than quarter of what I was being quoted. Lined, long and lovely and they fall into beautiful folds. I did iron them with a very slight heat and my husband took a long wood pole and cut it to length and finished with wood finials bought at a big box home and building supply store. I didn't want them to open and close, we live in Arizona and have sun shades that keep out the heat without blocking the view. I just needed something to soften the large window. Everyone compliments us on them and can't believe they weren't custom made. Our room is large and can carry off a bold print. Love them.

    Read More
    larlasue July 11, 2016
  • They are not white - they're beige
    Verified Purchase

    While the fabric is nice, they do not look at all like the photo. They are beige - not white.

    Read More
    Courtney V. May 29, 2016
  • Gets compliments but
    Verified Purchase

    I'm still not feeling it but it's apparently nice

    Read More
    feudist March 21, 2016
  • LOVE it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    We put these in our kitchen and love them!!! They were exactly as pictured and look great with our newly painted aqua/turquoise walls! They perfectly cover our sliding glass door and upper window.

    Read More
    Robert S. March 13, 2016
  • beautifu
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains were heavy weight and had the weights in the bottom to help them hang perfectly. They area a little more tan than I expected but they still look beautiful. High quality curtain and half of the price I found elsewhere.

    Read More
    jlredman March 7, 2016
  • Jenn
    Verified Purchase

    Love!!! Great quality!!!!

    Read More
    Jennifer F. February 12, 2016
  • love..love..love
    Verified Purchase

    Great curtains. .looked for a long time. .these curtains are perfect. ..

    Read More
    barbarasley w. January 25, 2016
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    This panel is wonderfully made. Heavy material, rich but soft.

    Read More
    Jean M C. December 9, 2015
  • Nice Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice material, blocks out the light, looks beautiful. I would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    cuteglasses October 26, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This are very nice and soft! looks just like the one in the picture

    Read More
    Alix M. October 19, 2015
  • Peter
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing quality, I highly recommend this and great service too...

    Read More
    Peter L. October 1, 2015
  • Color not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Cute but a little darker in person

    Read More
    Souria D. September 7, 2015
Sponsored Links