Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Exclusive Fabrics Striped Faux Silk Taffeta Blue/ Hemp Tone Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Taffeta Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful opened and closed, very nice colors. Would like if it had a felt liner for more fullness.

    Read More
    Lynn D. February 14, 2016
  • love love love
    Verified Purchase

    definitely worth the investment

    Read More
    melmel2552 December 5, 2015
  • Gorgeous curtains!
    Verified Purchase

    Loved these curtains! Soft colors, folds well on the rod or hooks, quality Faux Silk that looks like the real thing!

    Read More
    monica e. July 21, 2015
  • CC
    Verified Purchase

    Still gorgeous after a couple years

    Read More
    C P. May 27, 2015
  • Lovely drapes
    Verified Purchase

    Very high-end appearance and feel. They bring all of the colors of my room together.

    Read More
    larbooboo January 9, 2014
  • White stripe is silver/gray
    Verified Purchase

    These just arrived and I haven't yet decided to open the package. The stripe that appears white online and is described as light or sky blue has no blue in it at all and is not white either. It is a slightly silvery gray. This isn't the color scheme I wanted, so I am considering whether to send them back.

    Read More
    catj1 December 21, 2013
  • curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Color was as shown, and quality is excellent and well made. I am pleased!

    Read More
    nancy92 October 22, 2013
  • I really wanted to like them....
    Verified Purchase

    I thought these would be perfect, had such high hopes. But they look very washed out in my dining room. I had hoped the color would brighten up the room, but no. They were to cover windows at the end of a darker room, they do not have a strong enough color pattern to make it work. Sending them back :(

    Read More
    mrshome September 20, 2013
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    These are a very rich looking curtain and hang well. I bought them for a bedroom painted a soft brown, but found the hemp stripe looked much better in our living room which is a khaki color. The blue is very soft. Overall, a very classy looking panel.

    Read More
    cappsn August 9, 2013
  • Perfect drapes
    Verified Purchase

    These drapes are very nice quality. They arrived well packaged in a box so they didn't need a lot of ironing. The colors were exactly as shown. They matched our room perfectly and added a real touch of elegance to the room. I would recommend to a friend, they're great.

    Read More
    floridagrandma99 August 9, 2013
  • Great quality and super stylish
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these to help transition my Country French living room away from blue and white to blue and yellow with white accents. I absolutely love them. High quality, excellent finishing, well lined. I have them as panels over my doorwall, and they really brighten up the room. Fun, light, and airy despite the nice lining. I wish they had matching valences for my smaller window.

    Read More
    avocate08 August 6, 2013
  • Was sent wrong color
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock sent me the wrong curtains. I was upset that I had to pay for it to be shipped back. Probably won't order from them again.

    Read More
    rinny01 April 2, 2013
  • Soft yet not too feminine
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are soft -- light blue, a mellow gold, and white. The stripes keep it from looking too feminine. Even my husband likes them! They are lined, so they provide privacy. I put them in the master bedroom, and the''re perfect there.

    Read More
    missprudy December 27, 2012
  • Beautiful curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are gorgeous! It was just the touch I needed to complete my room. The lining is nice, too. The curtains hang beautifully and feel elegant in the space. Shipping was on time as promised.

    Read More
    jagriner December 21, 2012
  • Classy panel curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I placed these curtains in my dining room on either side of a large window with a roman shade. My walls are a creamy gold color, and the rug in the room has the exact same shade of blue. They are a nice accent to the room and give it a more finished look. The curtains are thick and lined. Out of the package, they were a bit wrinkled but over time the wrinkles have pretty much gone away. If you have something to steam out the wrinkles, I would recommend it.

    Read More
    lynnfromupstateny October 1, 2012
  • as described
    Verified Purchase

    To create the look I was after I should have bought genuine silk; these clearly look faux but still are good value for the money.

    Read More
    swd25 June 15, 2012
  • Drapes
    Verified Purchase

    The curtains arrived on time, well packed and in perfect condition. I love them, they look beaurtiful and I'm very happy with my purchase. I like the quality better than other drapes that I've purchased from Bed Bath Beyond because these have weights in the hem which make the drapes hang much nicer. Definitely recommend!!

    Read More
    liseee June 4, 2012
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    These look expensive, custom made even. The thickness will help to keep out light, heat, and cool air. They come with a rod pocket or hook option to hang them. I haven't hung them yet, but they will definitely look great and bring an upscale, high style look to the room. You will not be disappointed!

    Read More
    roomxroom January 26, 2012
  • Really great curtains
    Verified Purchase

    The curtains look wonderful in my living room. They are lined and seem to be of great quality. They didn't disappoint at all!

    Read More
    ukchic2 December 15, 2011
  • darker and very heavy
    Verified Purchase

    I'll be returning these -- and I bought many and it is super inconvenient because they are very heavy and it is very expensive to return. They are extremely heavy, heavily lined. They do not fall like they do in the picture. Very stiff, unyielding. Tried whichever way - they just don't give at all. Colorwise they are darker than pictured. Still pastel tones but more muted and darker. Hope this helps someone to avoid the costly mistake.

    Read More
    esmu August 17, 2011
Sponsored Links