Starting at $56.49

Save $71.51 (56%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Exclusive Fabrics Storm Grey Vintage Faux Textured Dupioni Silk Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • beautiful color and curtain
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Curtains were beautiful. Nice and thick. Look beautiful hung on the window and properly block out light. Would definitely buy these again.

    Read More
    Rebekah G. July 17, 2017
  • Amazingly Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Looks and feels like real silk!

    Read More
    Clayton F. June 14, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    They are very luxurious - excellent quality

    Read More
    Robin M. April 10, 2017
  • Beautiful curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I love these curtains!!! They are really beautiful, high quality and they have some shine to them. They don't really block out light, but that's ok with me.

    Read More
    gina1975 April 5, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Love these curtains love the color

    Read More
    OstkUser86600 April 2, 2017
  • Very dark
    Verified Purchase

    Why do they make screens in grey color? It looks awful

    Read More
    Anandi d. March 19, 2017
  • Beautiful fabric
    Verified Purchase

    These panels look mansion ready!

    Read More
    OstkUser540525 February 22, 2017
  • Great for the money!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these panels! It took me a couple tries to get the right color for my place but I finally find it!

    Read More
    Christina K. January 2, 2017
  • Beautiful drapery
    Verified Purchase

    These drapes are gorgeous, look like real silk love them in my great room!!

    Read More
    Robin A. November 20, 2016
  • Mrs Gonzales
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful drapes, great quality

    Read More
    Bridget G. November 9, 2016
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality fabric and construction. They are more blue grey than I wanted.

    Read More
    Tamra G. November 7, 2016
  • Beautiful and well made!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice heavy backing and weighted just like custom draperies! GREAT price and they look fantastic!

    Read More
    Jennifer L T. November 1, 2016
  • Room darkening well made drapes
    Verified Purchase

    These drapes of are high quality at a great price point. The are lined and hang wonderfully. I ordered 8 panels and they all matched in length, width and color. The color is a cool, blueish tinted gray. The sheen gives them an almost metallic sheen which matches the blinds that are underneath them perfectly in color and sheen.

    Read More
    Eric W. October 4, 2016
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    They have a tint of blue undertone, but they are perfect in my home.

    Read More
    melisa s. September 21, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are fabulous. The material is thicj and beautiful. The color is a very dark and neutral stormy gray. They are lined with black out material which blocks the sun well and keeps my living room cooler. These are a great buy!

    Read More
    Ashley A. August 2, 2016
  • Great look but thin
    Verified Purchase

    Great look and even though lined and inner lined the sun comes through a lot. Great for my use but just so you know.

    Read More
    deb7890 July 22, 2016
  • Homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    Love these. Quality and function

    Read More
    Robin H. June 13, 2016
  • Expensive looking, giving feel of real silk.
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied with my purchase

    Read More
    iamsonji April 19, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    These are perfect! Great quality, and excellent look. Very luxurious looking!

    Read More
    Jodi M. March 27, 2016
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Really like the look of these drapes. They hang really well.

    Read More
    Robert W. March 13, 2016
Sponsored Links