Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $75.59

Save $102.41 (58%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Exclusive Fabrics Solid Faux Silk Taffeta Syrah Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous !
    Verified Purchase

    These are stunning! High quality and worth every penny!

    Read More
    melissa g. June 30, 2017
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have to say that these curtains are very nice .. very heavy if that's what you are looking for... I'm not sure if these ar suppose to be room darkening curtains. But they definitely do the job!

    Read More
    Natalie M. June 5, 2017
  • Bell of the ball.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality. Blackout works great. Very rich look and feel. Color is rich and bold without overtaking the room.

    Read More
    Felicia L. April 30, 2017
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    These are gorgeous! Beautiful fabric, amazing quality and color as shown. I have these hanging in my formal living room and they make a statement of classic elegance and style. So many compliments!

    Read More
    luvmyosbargains January 6, 2017
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    Great value. Get lots of compliments.

    Read More
    Tammy C. November 20, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I am a designer and I would recommend these to anyone.

    Read More
    Leelu77 October 18, 2016
  • Love Love Love
    Verified Purchase

    I'm tough when it comes to quality and these curtains have it. I love them so much I ordered them in several colors. Elegant looking.

    Read More
    Carol M. August 24, 2016
  • Beautiful Drapes!
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are exactly as described in photo and in description.

    Read More
    FrenchFarmhouse July 3, 2016
  • Syrah panels
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice panels. I wish they had a little more texture but the are thick, lined and have good body.

    Read More
    Stacia B. May 17, 2016
  • Ms. J
    Verified Purchase

    yes, not the color I expected, but I do love this fabric & style, their beautiful... OVERSTOCK, I LOVE YOU !

    Read More
    MS. J. April 12, 2016
  • Fabulous!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy with my new curtains! The color is gorgeous! They are beautiful and everything I hoped they would be.

    Read More
    Marsha B. February 27, 2016
  • True to the picture
    Verified Purchase

    The color is gorgeous. They are very expensive looking. Good weight.

    Read More
    wkdilworth February 8, 2016
  • Gotta love the red faux silk taffeta
    Verified Purchase

    these are fully lined, black out silk drapes which are the exact color in the photo. I loved them but I kept the fern green as they went better with my room and was sad I didn't have a room to put these in. Very elegant and you can use these in a very formal or casual room.

    Read More
    valuefinder1 January 24, 2016
  • Fab Drapes
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color and fabric. A lovely addition to any house!

    Read More
    marlene k. January 20, 2016
  • Dana K*****
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful love this color

    Read More
    Dana November 30, 2015
  • Deja hettman
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous looks way more expensive

    Read More
    Deja H. October 29, 2015
  • Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    They are beautiful and the shipping was very fast!

    Read More
    Malinda F. October 8, 2015
  • good quality...heavy
    Verified Purchase

    didn't expect it to be heavier than i though it's gonna be but it seems to be a very good quality. The syrah color comes a bit darker than i wanted it to be but still beautiful nonetheless. my mom said its more like a maroon color but it does have a sheen to it that if outside light hits it or our indoor light hits it, it does give a deep red wine color. it does make my dining area darker than i want it to be but a little cozy, i like seeing it at night with our dining room light because the deep red wine color comes out and shines through, although it does get dark or maroon like at daytime. still beautiful. so probably is a little energy efficient since not a lot of light comes through at daytime.

    Read More
    gigireyes September 23, 2015
  • Designer
    Verified Purchase

    Great panels for ready-made as they are lined well. You can use drapery hooks at the top if you want to hang them on rings which looks more custom.

    Read More
    designer July 3, 2015
  • just beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these curtains, I bought 8 panels for our bedroom. They are very rich in color and the material is quite substantial. I had a hard time finding just the right color to match our maroon rugs, these match perfectly.

    Read More
    Jayme G. April 23, 2015
Sponsored Links