Starting at: $56.99

Save $121.01 (68%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Exclusive Fabrics Solid Faux Silk Taffeta Robin's Egg Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing for the price I paid. I purchased the blackout and the sheer at overstock.

    Read More
    OstkUser579079 April 25, 2017
  • Beautiful and perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 8 panels for my great room. The color does have the green hue that matches the slate tile on the fireplace. Well made, and folded in larger sections so not as wrinkled as other curtains I have ordered.

    Read More
    eileen c. April 23, 2017
  • Nicely made but color off
    Verified Purchase

    Have to return because color more green than blue.

    Read More
    Mrsv April 18, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains looks awesome in my bedroom. I was very please with the make and color.

    Read More
    Beverly P. December 30, 2016
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    Hats off to O.CO for these beautiful drapes! The quality is better than anything you will find retail! Very well made, heavy but not black-out. Nice saturation of color and good texture. These curtains came with hooks for rings (rings sold separately) and have loops on the back to thread the hooks through but they can also be installed directly to the rod via pocket should that look be preferred. These really are a great addition to my decor. Very happy!

    Read More
    Jessica December 16, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    They look great, very substantial, not chintzy at all. Also, I've washed them in the washing machine several times and they still look great.

    Read More
    Luisa R. December 15, 2016
  • Such a soothing color...
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for a guest bedroom and they are perfect with the muted colors there. They add were with the coastal palette there. Excellent quality!

    Read More
    Susan W. November 2, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color and the quality of these curtains!!!

    Read More
    Deanna M. September 20, 2016
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains were great quality and beautiful!

    Read More
    Courtney H. September 19, 2016
  • Marianne
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful curtains beautiful color!

    Read More
    mariannebishop August 25, 2016
  • Beautiful Drapes
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful curtains/drapes. I got the 120" and they look elegant and amazing. The fabric is lovely and rich looking. As to the color, there seems to be as many names for "blue" as there are shades of blue. I would call it a soft aqua or teal. Whatever it's called the color is perfect for my room.

    Read More
    ksell July 19, 2016
  • Beautiful Robins Egg Blue Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rich fabric, that is lined. . . . Slightly darker than Robins Egg Blue, but coordinates well with that color

    Read More
    Katherine A. June 1, 2016
  • beautiful drapes
    Verified Purchase

    These are definitely better quality than expected. The size was slightly shorter than the measurement but overall, they are gorgeous.

    Read More
    sbg2417 May 24, 2016
  • Beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    Well made. Fabric is heavy and drapes perfectly.

    Read More
    lkme March 12, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this color & fabric

    Read More
    lovebug12345 March 11, 2016
  • living room
    Verified Purchase

    Have received many compliments. great quality.

    Read More
    justchicago February 24, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color and quality

    Read More
    Allison B. February 2, 2016
  • Elegant and superior quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Lined and excellent workmanship.

    Read More
    MJ December 22, 2015
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the curtains. Beautiful color and the lining is great quality.

    Read More
    more4lor November 19, 2015
  • In love
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color and finish of the curtains. Exactly what I was expecting!!!!

    Read More
    Erica O. November 9, 2015
Sponsored Links