Sale Starts at $53.09

Save $124.91 (70%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Exclusive Fabrics Solid Faux Silk Taffeta Platinum Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love these drapery panels
    Verified Purchase

    These are so well made, heavy weight fabric (yes they are faux silk) and fully lined with weighted corners, that the "faux" doesn't matter one bit. We love them as they add the color and richness needed in the living room. And did I say they were a great bargain?

    Read More
    Helen S. October 13, 2017
  • Love Them!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and elegant looking, well worth the money. Plus they keep the light out so much i had to start cracking them before bed to keep us from sleeping half our day away.

    Read More
    traci p. September 26, 2017
  • Just the right silver color
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I previously bought from overstock the Rum Raisin panels and since they were high quality, I purchased these for another room. I wanted a medium toned silver/grey and these fit the bill. The are not too light and not too dark and are unmistakably silver/grey without any blue undertones. They block light, are high quality weighted panels that add shimmer without being over the top. They get many compliments and look really elegant. Thanks again overstock!

    Read More
    alex080808 September 12, 2017
  • Platinum look
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and classy looking. Everyone that comes into the room always compliments how beautiful they look.

    Read More
    Maria G. September 11, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful draperies. I already had them in the navy blue and decided to put them in another room in the Platinum. This color is lovely - the grey has a sheen to it and is not too dark. Quality is outstanding. Weights on the bottom enable them to puddle beautifully. If you plan to use the rod pocket they need the wide flat hardware - I tried originally to hang them on a regular rod using the rod pocket and they did not gather correctly. I ended up using rings and clips to hang. Absolutely love them.

    Read More
    Lori C. August 25, 2017
  • Taffita curtains
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love these curtains bought 3 in different colors the backing has a liner to block out the sun, the material is beautiful , already washed them came out great.

    Read More
    Betty W. August 24, 2017
  • Absolutely beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    They are just beautiful. I am so glad I purchased them. I have several friends that have inquired as to where I purchased them so that they could also.

    Read More
    Dora M. August 14, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love these curtains. Heavy but not too thick. Has a nice white backing and weighted on the bottom. Can be hung directly on the rod or with rings.

    Read More
    boysrgreat August 14, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy with the look of lined silk

    Read More
    GG June 3, 2017
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality! I was hoping they would shimmer more, but I guess that's my own personal preference.

    Read More
    Kim R. May 19, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I was very surprised at the high quality of these panels. They are thick, block out the light, and make my space look very luxurious. I intend to purchase more.

    Read More
    Melissa T. April 11, 2017
  • Highly recommend
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful curtains , excellent quality, very reasonable price. Love them!

    Read More
    Gwendolyn R. April 9, 2017
  • Gorgeous!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love! They are the perfect shade of dark gray! They look amazing! I split them & made two panels! Since they were 120", I also shortened them so they'd just "puddle" on the carpet.

    Read More
    Bridget March 9, 2017
  • love these
    Verified Purchase

    These are perfect and look like they cost way more than what I paid for them.

    Read More
    Kelly L. February 13, 2017
  • Absolutely Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I recently remodeled my son's bedroom sapphire blue and wanted platinum accents. These drapes are worth the price and are gorgeous! I will be placing additional orders for my other bedrooms very soon.

    Read More
    Stephanie T. January 7, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the quality and color. I haven't hung them yet but for anyone needing pics and description of color - here's my best attempt. The color is more of a silver. Definitely not blue grey and bit not a strong green grey either. It's close to 'dove' grey but a little darker and the sheen is what will make you wonder if there's a green tint to it.

    Read More
    pondernovak December 11, 2016
  • Very attractive
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful fully lined panels. They look FAR more expensive than they are. A real find.

    Read More
    surreyite November 17, 2016
  • Looks very expensive!
    Verified Purchase

    Lux look, great way to add movement and glamour.

    Read More
    labrickner October 13, 2016
  • Very classy
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are very classy. They have just the right amount of sheen to add some flair to my livingroom - but not go overboard. Gives the drapes a lot of depth.

    Read More
    Beth D. August 30, 2016
  • Absolutely Fabulous!
    Verified Purchase

    My curtains arrived Wednesday and. I just hung them today. They are the perfect shade of french blue, a soft blue/grey. They are plush aND luxurious. So glad I took the chance on them!

    Read More
    OstkUser159574 August 25, 2016