Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $59.55

Save $120.44 (67%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Exclusive Fabrics Solid Faux Silk Taffeta Navy Blue Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Rich navy panels.
    Verified Purchase

    I love these drapery panels. They are the perfect navy blue color. Rich and luxurious. They look terrific. Quality and price are matched.

    Read More
    Mary W. August 9, 2017
  • Love these curtains
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are beautiful curtains. Beautiful color. I ordered 96" for my 84" windows so they will puddle. Absolutely gorgeous & very elegant in my dining room. I am going to order the white for my bedroom.

    Read More
    OstkUser79110 August 4, 2017
  • Had to return due to color
    Verified Purchase

    Quality seemed nice, however color was more teal than navy. Had to return.

    Read More
    Kimberella1976 July 23, 2017
  • beautiful, well made curtain panels
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    while the color wasn't exactly what I was looking for, I have to admit that the quality and style of these curtains is really good. Would have kept if the Navy was just a little darker.

    Read More
    Dylan H. July 11, 2017
  • Like Custom Drapes!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these panels! Color is perfect and looks like quality silk --comes with a quality lining....will be purchasing more from this company

    Read More
    donna s. July 8, 2017
  • Block the light
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice for bedroom curtains. They block the light very well.

    Read More
    lisa y. June 25, 2017
  • Trés Elegant!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These drapes are just lovely. The weight and texture of the material is fantastic. I have these drapes throughout my home - in different colors of course - and I couldn't be happier. Thewe drapes add style and elegance, and really dres up uour space. Arguably the best purchase I've made online!

    Read More
    Stephanie W. June 25, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't end up keeping but exchanged for a different blue color by same manufacturer but these are heavy and gorgeous. Very dark blue

    Read More
    lsz June 16, 2017
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love these so much I ordered a second pair for my daughters condo they are heavy and look great and keep a lot of the light out which was a plus as she is a day sleeper

    Read More
    whateverwhocares June 12, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    So beautiful. The color is even better in person.

    Read More
    Decoart May 28, 2017
  • Blue curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These are gorgeous- makes the room! I did a very nautical sitting room and get many compliments!

    Read More
    beachgirlpres May 22, 2017
  • Great Drapes
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The drapes were beautiful, however, they were sooooo dark, that I had to send them back. They really darkened my room, I wanted something a little lighter, with more sunlight allowed through.

    Read More
    Angela P. May 16, 2017
  • Amazing.
    Verified Purchase

    I love these drapes, the quality is great and they're beautiful!

    Read More
    Alejandra O. April 21, 2017
  • Super Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Best price and selection of curtains. We received many compliments on the curtains quality.

    Read More
    Thomas H. April 21, 2017
  • Look great and easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    I love these curtains! The length is great and they have weights in the bottom to keep the hanging nicely even if they get moved around. There is a great pin strip on them for easy hanging with traversing rod and black out curtains too! I also really appreciate the larger than usual packing leading to less creases and wrinkles in the curtain write out of the box.

    Read More
    A E M February 20, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    These are high quality, look like PB.

    Read More
    diane b. February 10, 2017
  • I had to return
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't like these curtains at all.

    Read More
    lshack January 31, 2017
  • I'll have to return
    Verified Purchase

    I think these were mislabeled because they're definitely not 120 inches. I wanted them to graze my floor, but they hang about 1 and 1/2 feet away. Great quality though.

    Read More
    Staci b. December 26, 2016
  • Navy blue curtains

    The color is a true navy blue, material is heavy and they look beautiful

    Read More
    Salem S. December 22, 2016
  • Julie
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love!! Beautiful and well made. They added just the pop of color I was looking for!

    Read More
    Julie R. November 30, 2016
Sponsored Links