Sale Starts at: $67.99

Save $110.01 (62%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Exclusive Fabrics Solid Faux Silk Taffeta Mediterranean Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Shipped quickly. Quality is great.

    Read More
    JuliePeatross March 21, 2017
  • Peacock Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Great color, I purchased lampshades from a different store and they match perfectly. I love them!!!

    Read More
    Jeannette T. March 20, 2017
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I was skeptical that these curtains would be more of blue hue than teal, but it is teal!! I gave this 4 stars because the order came superfast and the color is exactly what I was hoping for (a deep teal). The product picture is not a correct representation of the true color of the curtain and that is the only drawback. Otherwise, they are what I was hoping for in color. I haven't hung the yet, so my hope is that they will spread the way I am hoping. These are a much deeper teal than the peacock blue, so if you are looking for true teal(with the green hue)... don't let the product pic fool you! This is it.

    Read More
    Doreatha J. March 16, 2017
  • gorgeous curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I get more compliments on these drapes than any other item in my home, they are stunning.

    Read More
    Tuesday B. December 31, 2016
  • Ms Bev
    Verified Purchase

    The drapes were elegant and beautiful. Our friends have commented on their beauty. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for elegance.

    Read More
    Charles H. November 28, 2016
  • Stunnning
    Verified Purchase

    I had a small condo with the only light coming in from the sliders. I wanted to paint a long wall a dark teal similar to these curtains. Instead of painting I decided to essentially do a wall of curtain. I was spectacular! And when I sold my condo, the woman purchasing it asked them the curtains with her offer. It's nice to know they are hanging up exactly where I hung them. My poorly lit picture does not do the, justice. They were very vibrant and luxurious. And I moved the rod out so they frame the slider, rather than covering it.

    Read More
    Jill P. October 13, 2016
  • Not the same quality as previously ordered n these
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered the drapes for every house I have had since 2010. This year I moved again, we ordered these and they are FOUR inches shorter...so not a true 96 inches...plus, they are now very thin, lightweight, see-through, and made with cheap looking material. These are definitely not the same as what I ordered from 2009-2014. Cheap, cheap, cheap looking. So disappointed.

    Read More
    Christie H. September 18, 2016
  • Great curtains.
    Verified Purchase

    I love these curtains. It's my second time purchasing these because ceilings in the new house are higher. I have them in two colors, green and teal. They look very expensive and would be a great addition to any room. I have green color in the dining room. And teal curtains in my teenage son's room. He didn't want anything shiny and is very happy how it turned out. Like most teenagers, he is part vampire and he loves the curtains because they block out light. I do have to say that they are dry clean only.

    Read More
    ALESYA B. August 13, 2016
  • Debbie M
    Verified Purchase

    These are very well made. I love the deep, rich color.

    Read More
    Debbie M. July 19, 2016
  • Beautiful Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, high quality curtains, true to picture.

    Read More
    OstkUser132444 June 15, 2016
  • Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful vibrant and vivid deep teal curtain. More blue than green, which is what I was going for. I looked for the perfect curtain for months now and this beauty is the winner! Love it! I'm going to order more panels!

    Read More
    Kristen F. June 7, 2016
  • Beautiful Color!
    Verified Purchase

    Honestly, I love these curtains! They are beautiful and look way more expensive than what we paid. The packaging was perfect, so curtains came out with very little need to iron or press out wrinkles. The lining is high quality, so they work great for keeping heat and cold out which was one reason we wanted these. My only mistake was buying a pair that didn't hit the floor. I think pooling curtains adds an level of elegance, so I would recommend buying a length that will hit your floor. I would definitely recommend purchasing these with the Melodic Tour de Loops Aqua Olefin Area Rug -- they make a great statement together.

    Read More
    kensbaby June 7, 2016
  • Yana
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, beautiful curtains.

    Read More
    yana p. April 28, 2016
  • LOVE 😍😍😍
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! Love these curtains! Color is very rich and thick. Very well made

    Read More
    Stephanie T. March 31, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Would buy again. Perfect and high quality.

    Read More
    Wendy B. March 23, 2016
  • Beautiful luxury look
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these in the peacock blue and they are very beautiful. Very shiny but believable. The material is a good thickness. It's lined, which adds to the good 'heaviness' of the look. The lining is ivory though, so a tie back is tricky because it may show, but mine just hang for a color accent and I'm very pleased with them.

    Read More
    Jill M. January 31, 2016
  • Living room curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Great color and perfect for where I was needing them!

    Read More
    Beth D. January 27, 2016
  • Great curtains for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the dark teal color, it brings out all the teal in my rug. And they look fantastic when you enter the living room. They make a big statement!

    Read More
    Debbie S. January 13, 2016
  • Fauxbulous! 😄
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous and well made! They are beautiful.

    Read More
    Millie S. December 27, 2015
  • Nurse
    Verified Purchase

    I am amazed how well made and great fabric,great job you will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    Janette S. December 5, 2015
Sponsored Links