Sale Starts at $50.99

Save $127.01 (71%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Exclusive Fabrics Solid Faux Silk Taffeta Graphite Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome Product
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic quality. Look magnificent as in the pictures. If you love drama. These drapes are the drama Queen indeed.

    Read More
    Nabila M. November 17, 2017
  • High quality panels
    Verified Purchase

    These came out just beautiful in my master bedroom. Material was of high quality and the color of them is a perfect Shade of grey. They definitely look super high end

    Read More
    shereen s. October 30, 2017
  • These are fantastic

    So happy with these! They are heavy and hang beautifully. I doubled up using 2 on each side of the window for a total of 4 panels per window for a more formal look. Very happy with this purchase. i wish I could upload a photo but this review doesnt have an option to do so.

    Read More
    Nikole October 22, 2017
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These curtains were a lot shiny then I thought but perfect length for my windows. The shipping was quick and the packaging was simple to open. The fabric is very thick and worth the cost.

    Read More
    OstkUser1431574 October 8, 2017
  • silk curtains that beat competitor curtains
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Having purchased silk drapes at high end retailers at nearly *** for two curtain panels, I wasn't expecting much out of these but gave them a try. Completely blown away by the price and quality of these curtains. Thicker and weighted, they beat those *** curtains by a mile.

    Read More
    nymom2010 October 2, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and beautiful color. Love them. :)

    Read More
    BRUCE P. September 25, 2017
  • My opinion

    Like the curtain. Came as 1panel. Nice silvery color but too heavy for the look I was going for. Made the room darker. Great for winter time vs summer. Very thick material to keep the cold out so I'll use it in the winter time. Also no rings or hooks needed, I just slid them on a rod.

    Read More
    OstkUser1349790 September 3, 2017
  • Not bad, but not ideal, for me
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Not bad, but not ideal, for me. The material is like parachute material, but softer. It's nice I however was looking for something that sorta flowed like a silk dress. This does not. But as mentioned, it's very nice and of high quality. I actually kept them and they look quite stunning. Light does still shine thru but somewhat subtle

    Read More
    merkdizzy August 26, 2017
  • drapes
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful dark gray. Heavy and keeps light out completely. Love them.

    Read More
    Linda A. August 23, 2017
  • Gorgeous Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Perfect for what I was looking for and look very expensive. Curtains are well made and weighted which adds to the quality of the look and fall of the fabric

    Read More
    Sandy W. August 17, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These curtains are nice because they have a real silk look with out the price. They look just as pic and have a nice heavy material. They look high end.

    Read More
    dontm August 11, 2017
  • Wow!
    Verified Purchase

    Impressive curtains! Great quality and look regal.

    Read More
    ana5 July 20, 2017
  • Graphite Curtain Panels
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased 6 Panels they were all the correct length however they were all between 4 to 6 inches less in width than I ordered. I needed the entire 50 inches in width or I would have ordered something different.

    Read More
    Linda R. July 6, 2017
  • Nice curtains
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I didn't know what to expect when I purchased these curtains! But I can definitely say that this was a penny well spent!!! I definately would recommend these!!!

    Read More
    Natalie M. June 5, 2017
  • Does not look like silk, but nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Order double panels for fullness or just order a higher quality fabric, good price.

    Read More
    karen2008n May 3, 2017
  • OCD beware - pattern does not match up
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The pattern on the seat part matches up but not on the back where I think it matters most. It hurt my head so much from where I sit in the living room that I had my husband disassemble and return. One of the chair legs was broken down the middle at arrival and did not seem to be "real" wood. I would NOT purchase these for a heavily used area. The quality was not there. The mismatched pattern was disturbing. IM still waiting to see if the return will be accepted. The people at customer service were helpful. It just seems to be taking an awful long time to process my refund.

    Read More
    Julia E. April 27, 2017
  • Not loving it - wont recommend
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    They came in extremely wrinkled and one panel had a tiny tare in it, luckily its all the way at the bottom so you wont be able to see it.....wont ever buy again.

    Read More
    ruth R. April 13, 2017
  • Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color of the curtains, just the color I was looking for with my new silver furniture. Great fabric.

    Read More
    linanrich March 29, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The color is exactly what I was expecting. They hang beautifully and look like real silk.

    Read More
    Kelli C. March 13, 2017
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased numerous panels.

    Read More
    jojo March 12, 2017