Sale Starts at: $56.09

Save $121.91 (68%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Exclusive Fabrics Solid Faux Silk Taffeta Graphite Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The color is exactly what I was expecting. They hang beautifully and look like real silk.

    Read More
    Kelli C. March 13, 2017
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased numerous panels.

    Read More
    jojo March 12, 2017
  • Heavenly
    Verified Purchase

    Have lots of big drafty window and these are the hardworking, heat saving, sun protecting, glammy drapes I wanted and needed at a price I can afford.

    Read More
    swandaughter March 9, 2017
  • Perfect Color
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and definitely dark grey. Exactly what I hoped for. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    azhawaiian February 15, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like picture..... very expensive looking

    Read More
    OstkUser589026 January 26, 2017
  • Beautiful Drapes
    Verified Purchase

    Fabric is beautiful an look almost as good as the custom silk drapes I'm replacing for a fraction of the price.

    Read More
    Deborah Y. January 21, 2017
  • Irina
    Verified Purchase

    Very classy curtains! Color is amazing!

    Read More
    Irina V. January 14, 2017
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Pleasantly surprised at the quality of these curtains. They were silky and well lined, with beautiful color. I bought them to replace a pair of silk panels that tore after many years of sun exposure, and while you can tell at second glance they are not real silk, these faux silk panels look beautiful and rich.

    Read More
    Kim S. January 7, 2017
  • Beautiful graphite curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These are gorgeous! The color is rich ad bold with a slight shimmer.

    Read More
    Salem S. December 22, 2016
  • Glamorous
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with this purchase. I bought 2 panels. They are heavy duty and true to the color. Modern!

    Read More
    Lisa L. December 10, 2016
  • These are beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    These are even more beautiful in person.

    Read More
    cmjones27 December 8, 2016
  • Better then expected
    Verified Purchase

    Thick and quality material. ...i would say about 80% light blocking.

    Read More
    007seanjon November 15, 2016
  • Mrs Gonzales
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful drapes fit perfectly in room

    Read More
    Bridget G. November 9, 2016
  • Love these curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Trying to do a little update on living area. Our ceiling height is 11ft tall. I ordered the solid FauxSilk Taffeta curtains in 120 length. Hung them about 9 inches from the bottom of the crown moldings. They are beautiful! I have the graphite color. True to this color, hangs well due to weight and lining. It does have a sheen to material. Since they are 50 inches wide I hung on 20inch rod on both sides of my slider. They really dress up the room. I love them! I'm picky about how the drapes should look and would not change a thing! Great purchase!

    Read More
    Christa C from Florida November 9, 2016
  • Exquisite!!
    Verified Purchase

    You won't go wrong choosing these drapes! There heavy, weighted on the bottom and won't let any light come through! They were exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Joni I. October 1, 2016
  • Beautiful color!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these panels for our master bedroom which has a grey theme. These graphite panels would have gone perfectly with our tufted nail head. However, they were a couple of inches too short. I was hoping I'd be able to hang them on the rod a little lower with rings and with our carpet the panels would just touch it. No luck, they were still a couple inches too short so I had to return them. It would have looked gorgeous!

    Read More
    friscorovergirl September 12, 2016
  • Perfect for my purpose
    Verified Purchase

    I am using these in a bathroom for tub curtains. The length is perfect. If you take them all the way to the ceiling they come about an inch above the floor. I wanted mine to slightly puddle so I am lowering them just a couple of inches from the ceiling. They look fabulous!

    Read More
    Bullard I. July 13, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Room Darkening, as described. Perfect color, soft fabric. Just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    cksd June 20, 2016
  • Graphite Curtain Panel
    Verified Purchase

    This EFF Graphite Curtain Panel is gorgeous. It is a deep, rich graphite color and the material is heavy, lined & very luxurious in texture. The added bonus was finding such a quality panel, at a great price, in 120" for my very tall bedroom windows. I'm in awe!!

    Read More
    danielle4444 June 3, 2016
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    Same color of my couches so I'm happy

    Read More
    latinbyte May 30, 2016
Sponsored Links