Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Exclusive Fabrics Solid Faux Silk Taffeta Dahlia Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Highly recommend! They are very well made and extremely beautiful. The color is exactly as it appears on line.If you are looking for a heavy drape this is the one to get!

    Read More
    Joan R. June 18, 2017
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, gorgeous color - just love them!

    Read More
    wemac March 4, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    So pretty and well made and thick!!

    Read More
    Lindsay T. November 11, 2016
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Color is true to the screen - it's like a smoky, plummy color. The lining is great; curtains hang well, and the faux silk looks believable. One gotcha: I wanted a pinch pleat look and used pin hooks to hang the drapes but because the gathering was done so high up near the hem, you could see the hooks. So I had to improvise. Wish they had made the gathering lower on the curtain. Oh well.

    Read More
    sidinie November 8, 2016
  • Nice drapes
    Verified Purchase

    Good color. Good sun blockage. I live in a hot place so I really need to keep cool.

    Read More
    Sandra S. October 25, 2016
  • Drapes
    Verified Purchase

    These drapes are beautiful. The color and sheen make them look and feel like pure silk.

    Read More
    Kris B. October 11, 2016
  • Jackie P
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these curtains for my dining room. They match my table cloth and wall paint perfectly. Heavy, quality fabric and gorgeous color.

    Read More
    Jackie P. October 6, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful color and fabric! Took awhile to steam out the wrinkles but so gorgeous. Very pleased with the purchase and price.

    Read More
    Christina K. August 10, 2016
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    words cannot describe how amazing these panels are! I have 4 total to give my windows the treatment they deserve! Very happy with my choice! :)

    Read More
    Brandi H. August 8, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to serve as a closet "door" in my home office. Gorgeous fabric & drape with weights along hem. I like that it looks like silk but is washable!

    Read More
    Gabrielle H. August 8, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    the quality is amazing and the color was perfect

    Read More
    Brittany M. July 19, 2016
  • Beautiful material however...
    Verified Purchase

    These too are beautiful, heavy curtains my only complaint is that the white liner shines through the fabric. I'm keeping them and am going to try to hang them in a room that gets less sun light.

    Read More
    OstkUser69230 July 1, 2016
  • Lbcarter1
    Verified Purchase

    They are a nice fabric. Too purple for my space - I needed a more red purple but they are a nice quality.

    Read More
    Louise C. June 7, 2016
  • Solid Faux Silk Taffeta Dahlia Panel
    Verified Purchase

    Love these curtain panels. The color is beautiful. I bought 6 panels (50x108) which cost a small fortune but I'm very happy with the look. I hung them just below the ceiling crown molding and let them pool on the floor which is a great look. They are also hung from rings on a curtain rods. I highly recommend.

    Read More
    Sherian J. March 17, 2016
  • color is not eggplant
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of these drapes is very good but gave it 3 stars because had to return. The color is lilac or more of a smokey plum.

    Read More
    roseana March 11, 2016
  • Beautiful in person
    Verified Purchase

    More beautiful than what I expected.

    Read More
    Julie H. March 4, 2016
  • office
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty and great quality. would buy again.

    Read More
    justchicago February 24, 2016
  • Super sad these didn't work
    Verified Purchase

    Super sad these didn't workBeautiful color nice dick quality but I believe there are about 2 inches shorter than 96 inches I need to return and buy a longer set

    Read More
    thelyss9 February 23, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Just as described, rave reviews are warranted.

    Read More
    Tara W. February 20, 2016
  • designer quality, stunning
    Verified Purchase

    The solid faux silk taffeta dahlia plum panels are exactly as the photo and are heavy. Exquisitely made in perfection!! I got four (4) of the 108" long x 50" wide with Overstock discount. I cut the bottom to make matching 50" roll pillows for my blond leather sofa. Yet the curtains are still long enough to puddle on the floor. It's lined with white fleece fabric and a white linen fabric which I removed from the panels so just the taffeta fabric remains hanging. The fleece and linen fabrics were repurposed into stunning shower curtains with pullbacks. I didn't need blackout curtains. I chose these panels for its fabulous color and the faux taffeta material for the large living room picture window. It will blackout all sunlight if that's what you need. These are by far the best curtain panels I ever purchased in my lifetime. The quality is unmatched. It can be hung through the rod, or using curtain hooks and rings. I used rings. If you do not like heavy-weighed curtains, which requires a strong well-hung curtain rod, and you are not gifted in improvising, then these are not the curtains for you. If you have a hugh wide window, the rod will buckle under the weight of the panels unless you have installed a center bracket. I intend to change out all the other rooms with this brand. So manufacturer please hurry and come out with other variety of colors! This product is second to none (sorry to all other manufacturers). Am I pleased??? Heck yes!

    Read More
    OstkUser86898 February 20, 2016
Sponsored Links