Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $25.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Exclusive Fabrics Soft Gold Faux Organza Sheer Curtain Panel Pair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Angie
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is not what was expected.

    Read More
    plumeriany November 25, 2016
  • Nancy
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love these drapes. Very sheer, that's what I wanted! Delivery is always very fast! Love Overstock!!

    Read More
    Nancy G. November 20, 2016
  • Quite lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are perfect for my needs,lovely color and quality!!!

    Read More
    lanigirl1 November 17, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    These sheers are an elegant accent to my bedroom drapes. They look very expensive.

    Read More
    Naomi M. September 6, 2016
  • Gold sheer beauty curtain pair
    Verified Purchase

    Just plain beautiful! Added the soft touch.

    Read More
    Richard B. August 20, 2016
  • Naj
    Verified Purchase

    Have these for 3 years. Wonderful

    Read More
    Najma H. June 7, 2016
  • Patricia
    Verified Purchase

    Very rich looking and a great price.

    Read More
    Comforter is darker purple than shown June 1, 2016
  • Warm, Very Sheer - Just Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for very sheer panels with a hint of gold - these fit the bill! Just wanted to lightly filter south sunlight. I use one panel between side curtains to create, as my husband says, a veil effect. I have no need for privacy and have a beautiful view. I put them in the dryer with a wet paper towel for 4 minutes on low - no shrinkage and wrinkles minimized!

    Read More
    Barbara W. August 25, 2015
  • Simple and pretty
    Verified Purchase

    exactly what I wanted- subtle gold with a little body to hang nicely. Very affordable, too

    Read More
    laurie m. August 16, 2015
  • Very nice but too thin..
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful curtains but too thin. I would recommend for decoration but not for blocking out any kind of light!

    Read More
    Aimhigh July 6, 2015
  • Sheer Elegance
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a backdrop for cream colored draperies in bedroom, these curtain panels add an heir of sheer elegance to the room. It was difficult to find simple sheers in the 120" length elsewhere, but Overstock came through with these beauties. The gold hue is quite subtle, but just enough to add a hint of rich color. I absolutely love the look I was able to achieve with these sheer curtain panels...soft and elegant. I would recommend these to anyone looking for a simple backdrop for draperies to dress up a formal room or bedroom.

    Read More
    Cynthia A June 26, 2015
  • Very Feng Shui
    Verified Purchase

    I got the desired soft effect, choosing gold over white, using them in a doorway. The open up the living area in a smaller space. Like my apartment.

    Read More
    Andrea S. April 9, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    They are simple but beautiful. I love them.The color was exactly as described

    Read More
    jul4ever January 5, 2015
  • Soft gold organza 84 inch curtain panel pair
    Verified Purchase

    They are jujst beautiful !!!! They are true to what was advetised.

    Read More
    inteligente August 15, 2013
  • Exactly as described
    Verified Purchase

    Great value, great price, great quality! The sheer curtains were exactly what I needed for my living room!

    Read More
    dljelks February 25, 2013
  • Love these sheers
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are a little sheerer that I expected but the color is very nice.

    Read More
    tonyae2 January 8, 2013
  • lovely sheen
    Verified Purchase

    Depending on the time of day, you get many looks with these curtains. Lovely!

    Read More
    pkingduck November 9, 2012
  • Excellent buy. True to description in every aspect
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased that I purchased these curtains. It is extremely difficult to find 108" length curtains and these curtains were perfect in quality and presentation. They are pretty to look at and they give you the privacy you need while still letting the light filter in the room. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    lunacello2 October 3, 2012
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Sheers were exactly as described in reference to quality and color. Very pleased.

    Read More
    2buy4home September 7, 2012
  • Soft Gold sheer curtain panel pair
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains arrived in a very timely manner, wrinkles fell out when I hung them. They are sheer and the sun shines through and brightes up the room, just like I hoped. Al this and the great Overstock guarantee of satisfaction. I am glad I ordered the curtains.

    Read More
    whonewone August 23, 2012
Sponsored Links