Sale Starts at: $120.14

Save $177.86 (60%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Exclusive Fabrics Silver Grey Velvet Blackout Extra Wide Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I'm in love
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are beautiful! They fit perfectly on my bedroom arch window and provide complete blackout 😍 I used 42 metal clip-rings to hang and have about 2 inches of puddling. The color is a soft grey and the fabric is like soft chenille and moderately heavy. My bedroom looks so elegant now I'm just in love. I would post a pic but didn't see the option

    Read More
    missparker July 20, 2017
  • Beautiful Light Blocking Drapes
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered 6 of these to cover 3 large windows. They hang so beautifully and are very heavy-we had to replace our light weight curtain rod to accommodate the heft of these. Look gorgeous and we get many compliments and keep out the blazing Texas afternoon sun!

    Read More
    Jennifer H. June 24, 2017
  • Love love love these
    Verified Purchase

    They look expensive and feel that way too- their lined and very elegant.

    Read More
    Farah A. June 13, 2017
  • Extremely happy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    very worth the money i was skeptical of spending as much money but needed something to darken the room. The quality is amazing looks extremely elegant and tasteful and does an amazing job at darkening the room and keeping it cool.

    Read More
    kathygf June 6, 2017
  • Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE these curtains! My husband works nights, so he has to sleep during the day. These curtains keep out all of the light from our giant master bedroom window.

    Read More
    Nathaniel K. June 4, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Blackout the light very well

    Read More
    Haihong S. June 3, 2017
  • Beautiful Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality! Very pleased. The perfect addition to my dining room

    Read More
    Ellen C. May 23, 2017
  • amazing quality
    Verified Purchase

    heavy , well made and good looking

    Read More
    Alfonso D. May 20, 2017
  • Beautiful but heavy though
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful but heavy though. You may wash it in cold water😉Do not spin

    Read More
    OstkUser1104951 May 17, 2017
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    These are exactly the color shown and they do a great job of blocking out the light on the extra side windows. Wish they came in the color I need for the master bedroom.

    Read More
    Jessica R. May 8, 2017
  • Wonderful curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are wonderful, keep the heat or cold out and look great! Cheryl T

    Read More
    Cheryl Terrana May 7, 2017
  • In Love!!
    Verified Purchase

    I looked forever to find the perfect WIDE curtains for our very wide windows. These are even more beautiful than the pictures online! Love the fabric and love the color!

    Read More
    Amber W. April 17, 2017
  • Silver Grey Velvet Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I love these curtains! The fabric is great quality and hangs beautifully, and the color is a true silver grey. Exactly what I was hoping for. They not only block out the light but also blocked the chill from the bay window during the night over this past winter.

    Read More
    OstkUser1082922 April 11, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These Curtains are beautiful. They are heavy so make sue you have a stirdy rod however they look expensive and make room feel cozy. They are more grey than blue grey.

    Read More
    Katie A. April 6, 2017
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    These are great. Look nice & block out the light. Ordered another set.

    Read More
    ct April 5, 2017
  • Love the curtain.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two panels. and it upgraded my whole bedroom.

    Read More
    Tian L. April 3, 2017
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Love these draperies. Nicely lined. Very nice quality. Would highly recommend these to anyone who loves the look of velvet at a fair price.

    Read More
    Marilyn J. March 14, 2017
  • Look expensive!
    Verified Purchase

    These drapes are nice, heavy weight velvet drapes that look much more expensive than they are. They block light well and are soft to the touch. We hung them using drapery hooks and rings, and the overall look is perfect!

    Read More
    ktbridges March 14, 2017
  • just like pictured
    Verified Purchase

    color is true to picture, great quality and look

    Read More
    OstkUser532709 March 9, 2017
  • Go to drape
    Verified Purchase

    Im a designer... and have bought these for 3 projects... Great value

    Read More
    sue f. February 12, 2017
Sponsored Links