Sale Starts at $75.59

Save $102.41 (58%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Exclusive Fabrics Signature White Faux Silk Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Curtain panels
    Verified Purchase

    I am extremely pleased with the curtain panels. They are everything I was hoping for and more. They match my bedspread perfectly. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for an elegant look that's not extremely expensive. They look custom made.

    Read More
    Emily M. July 14, 2017
  • Beautiful super white curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Makes my room look even better.quality is super

    Read More
    aleks05 July 4, 2017
  • Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Curtains are as described. Great look and feel to them. Easy to spot clean and have a good weight to them. They look as good as a set I purchased for a much higher amount from a national retailer! Excellent find!

    Read More
    Maria M. May 3, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These were perfect for our master bedroom. They are pure white and very high quality!

    Read More
    Kimberly T. January 29, 2017
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Love them, and white just as shown in pictures. They are beautiful hanging in my guest room

    Read More
    Kathy K. August 18, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for my baby's room. I was nervous reading the review, but they were absolutely perfect. People have asked if they were custom made curtains. There are beautiful and make the room looks so expensive.

    Read More
    Suzanne P. July 25, 2016
  • Mrs. C

    Great curtains, love them! Heavy fabric that flows nicely. Very rich and elegant looking.

    Read More
    OstkUser315788 June 23, 2016
  • Worked out great
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered two panels of curtains separately they showed up and were different shades of white. When I called they immediately handled my request sent us a new curtain so that we could compare and make sure that we got two that matched. We are returning the other one. Very professional customer service.

    Read More
    David H. May 29, 2016
  • CJ
    Verified Purchase

    These curtain panels were perfect...perfect weight, perfect fit, perfect flow. I still love them.

    Read More
    Carol H. February 23, 2016
  • NOT white
    Verified Purchase

    As others have said, these are not white. They are most accurately to me described as vanilla. I will say the quality is great and they are beautiful. I just can't understand why they don't list them as off-white or light ivory...

    Read More
    Claudia G. December 19, 2015
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I love these curtains! Have had them for a couple of years and they hang in my front bay window. The material has great quality and there is a nice shine/sheen to them. Very elegant!

    Read More
    Darla D. October 20, 2015
  • Wonderful look
    Verified Purchase

    The curtains look great. Exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    Maria M. June 19, 2015
  • Great quality drapes.
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality drapes. I priced around for quality curtains that didn't cost a fortune. These hang beautifully. They are lined and interlined with felt. They are also weighted on the bottom. I would definitely recommend these and, I'm even debating ordering more for another room in my house.

    Read More
    ahh3 September 12, 2014
  • Amazing touch to my bedroom suite!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted! White with a slight sheen that my husband and I both agree topped off our bedroom to look amazing. The curtains are not thin and is quality to the touch. The weights in the curtain bottom brings a nice balance to the curtain hanging. I would recommend to anyone who wants a White elegant curtain. I love, love, love my bedroom suite!

    Read More
    bizcut September 4, 2014
  • Inncredible
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are gorgeous. They hang beautifully because they are so heavy. They are lined and look very expensive. Perfect for sophisticated shabby chic looks. The fabric is excellent.

    Read More
    shopcinderellamoments October 11, 2013
  • Oversized Shower Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Very low quality, it looks and feels like an oversized, thick shower curtain. I was very disappointed. I returned these and found much better quality for the same price at Bed Bath and Beyond.

    Read More
    mrsemobley June 29, 2013
  • Color is a little off but they are VERY thick
    Verified Purchase

    These are very heavy and block the light very well even though they are white which is exactly what I was looking for. They are a little different sheen than I expected (a little like a shiny) but they are nice and i will be keeping them.

    Read More
    shellyiowa2 June 19, 2013
  • new drapes
    Verified Purchase

    The drapes were exactly what I wanted. I am very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    louria March 30, 2013
  • Quality and rich looking..
    Verified Purchase

    Totally recommend these. The fabric is taffeta and they have a good weight to them. I'm not easy to please and I'm beyond happy with these.

    Read More
    atlduchess March 10, 2013
  • Beautiful curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, well-made drapes right out of the box. White is a slightly off white but not too much. Curtains have a slight sheen but not a lot and it enhances them. Not shiny at all. Hung them on windows on third floor beach house. Wanted to make the bedroom spa-like. Curtains look great.

    Read More
    funtoshop January 2, 2013
Sponsored Links