Starting at: $28.99

Save $109.01 (79%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Exclusive Fabrics Signature White Extra Wide Double Layer Sheer Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Lightens up the feeling of the whole room. Perfect for the summer.

    Read More
    OstkUser618419 June 25, 2017
  • Great sheers
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy I got these!! They make a huge difference in my dining room. I love the fact they are double thickness it gives a little more privacy but does not make the room any less bright. I debated on getting the wide width and I am glad I decided to try it. I would have needed at least 3 regular size sheets and it would have cost more than just getting two of these. They fit perfectly.

    Read More
    Juliebeth J. June 25, 2017
  • Just what i wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and the double layer lets in the breeze while providing a little more privacy.

    Read More
    caroline g. June 24, 2017
  • Modern, Pretty Sheers. Shipment Issue- Used.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two panels for a floor-to-ceiling window, measuring approximately 150". The sheers themselves are a great value and look clean and modern. I definitely recommend and would order again. The only issue I had was that one of the two items received was the wrong size and used! The used item arrived covered in animal hair and what appeared to be a dead bed bug! I submitted a return complaint and received an immediate aplogly replacement.

    Read More
    Paul K. June 23, 2017
  • SIMPLY STUNNING
    Verified Purchase

    I searched for a while for white curtains but was always disapointed with how cheap they would look. Finally I ran across these at overstock...they are simply gorgeous. I have two bay windows and I even get compliments from the neighbors.

    Read More
    Waureen C. June 23, 2017
  • Lovely sheer panels!
    Verified Purchase

    The sheers arrived on time and were just what I expected. The correct length and width. Very happy with them!

    Read More
    Laura R. June 22, 2017
  • Nice Sheer Panel Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look and quality of these curtains.

    Read More
    ROBIN W. June 17, 2017
  • Sheer delight!
    Verified Purchase

    These panels were perfect in my living room. Light comes thru but they still allow privacy.

    Read More
    Bernard W. June 16, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These are full-bodied, shimmering bright white sheers. I love the way they look. The only con I have identified is that they need to be dry cleaned.

    Read More
    2docmom June 14, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    With the double fabric these have a moire effect. They provide the privacy I was looking for yet allow plenty of light into out living room. There is provision on the header for hooks so you can pleat them if you want to, this was challenging but they are beautiful. I really like these sheers. They are a very nice quality.

    Read More
    Patricia S. June 10, 2017
  • A beautiful surprise
    Verified Purchase

    I bought more of these extra wide panels than I actually needed since I wanted them full. But to my surprise, the double layer extra wide gave me all the fullness necessary. They diffuse the light beautifully without hiding the view totally. I love them.

    Read More
    X June 9, 2017
  • not as it appears
    Verified Purchase

    These are not pinch pleat although they take a pin, the fabric just hangs. The fabric is cheap and you can see right through them. Don't waste money on another restocking fee

    Read More
    Susan D. June 7, 2017
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    I JUST RECEIVED THE WHITE EXTRA WIDE DOUBLE LAYER SHEER CURTAINS, They are Beautiful and it makes my Living room look extra white, I just ordered 2 pairs but now that I see the effect I get from them I will order the rest of them that I need too complete the look that I am aiming for, It's worth the buy, Very, Very, Very satisfied

    Read More
    Gabaviatravel May 31, 2017
  • Love the look!
    Verified Purchase

    These sheer curtains are exactly what I wanted. Needed the extra width. Got them longer to puddle. Very happy, work well with my daughter's mermaid room!

    Read More
    Laura R. May 30, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    ordered 6 panels. Love them so much ordering two more for my daughters bedroom. Lets in great light. Softens the room without overpowering.

    Read More
    Rita S. May 28, 2017
  • Absolutely beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    Luxurious!! The fulln Ss of the curtains gives them Avery glamorous look!

    Read More
    Evelyn S N. May 24, 2017
  • Sheer. Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted. Very nice.

    Read More
    Loretta L. May 19, 2017
  • Fabric signature white extra wide double curtain p
    Verified Purchase

    Love them received them really fast could not have made them for this price I will buy again from overstock

    Read More
    Lula B. May 16, 2017
  • Great quality, exactly what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    You can't go wrong with these sheers - exactly what I needed for my big picture window. Best of all they let in a lot of light but because they are double add privacy as well. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    mirdin May 13, 2017
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    Allows enought light and can see the weather but enough privacy screening for our situation.

    Read More
    Pattie F. May 10, 2017
Sponsored Links