| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Exclusive Fabrics Signature Wheat Velvet 108-inch Blackout Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • perfect gold curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Love the weight and quality of these curtains. They are a tad gold as opposed to tan. they block the light very well.

    Read More
    melody88 February 11, 2016
  • Exactly as pictired
    Verified Purchase

    EFF signature curtains never disappoint quality for the price is excellent. This is my go to brand

    Read More
    Kelli K. January 23, 2016
  • Love these curtains!
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly. Lovely color, soft, keep out the bright, hot late afternoon light. Hung them right out of the box and used a steamer to get the wrinkles out. Easy and affordable.

    Read More
    heidianna November 9, 2015
  • Great curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These worked out perfectly in our game room. They look expensive from the distance and drape nicely. Very nice tan color, true to photo.

    Read More
    jfksfo April 1, 2014
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the way these curtains have changed the look and feel of my bedroom. The blackout feature is wonderful. My husband is very happy with them too.

    Read More
    momhafer August 9, 2012
  • Color not as pictured.

    Was disappointed that the color was more of a brown gold. Not at all what I was wanting.

    Read More
    liztmet December 9, 2011
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these curtains for a very large window. I hung them and loved them, but the color was too gold for the room so I had to return them. Wish they had other colors. The feel is soft and velvety. They hang beautifully. I was impressed with the quality.

    Read More
    jjfdv October 17, 2011
  • Beautiful and soft
    Verified Purchase

    I love these curtains! The fabric is soft and luxurious to the touch. They have a good weight to them without stiffness. They pool on the floor gracefully. I love the feel so much I find myself petting them:) They are worth the money and I didn't have to sew them!! The stitching is hidden and no thread strings that I need to trim. They are perfect! I would order these again.

    Read More
    summerhurricane October 13, 2011
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice. True to color - incredibly soft and just lovely. In my house, these are better suited for the casual rooms and look great! LOVE Overstock!!

    Read More
    clhodges October 8, 2011
  • Beautiful curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These were beautiful curtains but they are very gold in color. Unfortunately this doesn't match my decor so they were sent back. However, these are very nice drapes, heavy with a nice sheen. They would be great for someone who wanted a warmer gold color.

    Read More
    thefayray June 9, 2011
Sponsored Links