Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Exclusive Fabrics Signature Stripe Zuma Faux Silk Taffeta Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Such a deal!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice construction. Heavy weight so they hang well. Great lining. Rich colors. Colors as shown. Great buy.

    Read More
    meppy12 April 16, 2015
  • beautiful drapes
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought many different colors of these curtains in the past and I have always been very satisfied

    Read More
    dina47 September 26, 2013
  • Zuma curtain panels
    Verified Purchase

    These drapes were everything I was hoping for and more. The two colors blend so well together it reminds me of varying shades of ocean water. They hang beautifully and are exactly as described. I love love these drapes and this was my first overstock.com purchase

    Read More
    michelle1417 May 1, 2013
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are gorgeous and as beautiful as you can get without having curtains custom made. They are lined and the quality is very good. I am exceedingly pleased. I would buy them again.

    Read More
    greenvilleshopper April 9, 2013
  • Beautiful, rich looking curtains!
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains exceeded my expectations, although the description looked like just what I wanted. The color and fabric is very rich looking and match my decor perfectly. I had ordered one each of the platinum and the zuma to see which color I liked and everyone liked the platinum but my eye saw the Zuma. But I didn't listen to my little voice and ordered the platinum. BUT...later I reordered the Zuma because of the color. I LOVE THEM!

    Read More
    queenb12709 February 25, 2013
  • Great drapes!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with these drapes. The colors are a nice sage/blue green and the material is very heavy with a ivory flannel lining.

    Read More
    mishamom February 11, 2013
  • Beautifule
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice but for a blue room not green. Clashed with hunter green

    Read More
    ckte February 8, 2013
  • Zuma Faux Silk Taffeta Curtain Panel{s}
    Verified Purchase

    LooK & Feel Like our Ethan A???N Custom Made Curtains!!! The stripes add interest like a beautiful water color shading. Do noT looK like Faux Silk Taffeta at all. We purchased two pairs.... We are so happy and I bet you will be too! My Husband loVes them & normally he just says yeah they are nice???...... I loVe the Value & the Excellent Customer Service we have received from all the Rep's, mosT remarkable being the help from Rep, F**** W., jusT Outstanding WorK! Much Appreciated, THE CURTAINS ARE BEAUTIFUL!

    Read More
    ilovenewyork February 3, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    dadfromnorthcarolina May 4, 2017
Sponsored Links