Sale Starts at $56.69

Save $121.31 (68%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Exclusive Fabrics Signature Stripe Sake Faux Silk Taffeta Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Custom look
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased 2 panels to hang from ceiling to floor in front of a tub in a guest bathroom. These drapes look stunning and custom made for the room. The room has a high ceiling and the stripes make it look grand. I put them on a tension rod and steamed them.

    Read More
    RL November 24, 2017
  • Just perfect
    Verified Purchase

    They were perfect and quality material.

    Read More
    Laura G. October 22, 2017
  • "The Look of Very Expensive Drapery Panels"
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The double lined panels of Felt, and Lining just adds to the quality of these fabulous drapery panels. This is the second time I have ordered these high quality draperies, and I couldn't be more pleased.

    Read More
    shoppingtoday123 October 6, 2017
  • Outstanding quality
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely and heavy lined drapes. Great quality.

    Read More
    Kelly R. September 29, 2017
  • Perfect curtains for my Paris-themed guest bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are a beautiful mix; soothing and sophisticated. I hung these in our guest bedroom out of desperation to find curtains long enough for our 11' ceilings. The stripes accentuate the height of the ceilings. I wanted to keep the room which faces both south and west (corner room) from heating up during the hot Texas summers to conserve energy. Perfectly light blocking in a room that we rarely use.

    Read More
    Patricia S. May 11, 2017
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains have a double lining; one is felt and the other is cotton. Very nicely made. They are weighted in the bottom hem and hang well to the floor. I purchased them long so I could puddle them but they do not puddle well so I had to have them professionally hemmed.

    Read More
    Nannette D. June 27, 2016
  • Excellent Blackout Curtains...
    Verified Purchase

    I am so glad that I made this purchase! These curtains are everything the description said they would be.

    Read More
    ljones0424 February 20, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Such high quality for such a reasonable price. Weighted hem, lining, beautiful material. 100% recommend!

    Read More
    Laura K. January 21, 2016
  • My son loves it
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent drapes looks great in my sons room. Great quality and we wished the ones in our room that we got from somewhere else looked as great as his. You would have thought we spend hundreds. Don't need a designer. We have them on rods but I know they will look great on rings as well

    Read More
    Michele G. January 10, 2016
  • Love the texture!
    Verified Purchase

    These panels are beautiful........ however the wrinkles are almost impossible to get out, even with a professional steamer.

    Read More
    Sassyblonde January 6, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very rich in my livingroom. Glad I bought it. Thanks!

    Read More
    mamido September 30, 2015
  • gorgeous!!
    Verified Purchase

    these curtains look great in person. have a slight sheen to them being that they are taffeta but not at all shiny. they're lined and have a good weight to them.

    Read More
    Allison K. August 29, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Well-made, quality fabric, generously sized.

    Read More
    mlbo April 21, 2015
  • Loved these.
    Verified Purchase

    This was the first set of curtains I ordered and I absolutely love them. Even though the fabric is synthetic, they look and feel like silk. Very happy.

    Read More
    MaryAlice H. April 21, 2015
  • Darker than Picture
    Verified Purchase

    The coloring on these is darker than it shows in the picture and seems more olive green and gray and black instead of beige and black as I wanted. They were nicely lined,but color didn't work.

    Read More
    Debbie B. February 28, 2015
  • Absolutely Custom!
    Verified Purchase

    In the past I have always had a decorator, and custom draperies, but after seeing these, I decided to redecorate and give these a try! The color combination was perfect and the quality is first rate, as good as if not even better than some of the custom work I've had done in the past. I can't wait to order these panels for another room in a color combination that coordinates with the furnishings.

    Read More
    minnie1 November 14, 2014
  • The colors are not as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the fabric was wonderful. But the colors were not as advertised. They say black, beige and tan. That's what I needed. There is no beige. They are black, tan and darker tan.

    Read More
    suzyqinhou November 2, 2014
  • Faux silk taffeta panel
    Verified Purchase

    Love these panels, unfortunately I had to return them because they did not work in the room. Overstock was quick to help me with the return. I also purchased 6 other taffeta panels that I kept and they are amazing! You won't be disappointed!

    Read More
    decorator4home September 1, 2014
  • Beautiful Taffeta Striped Window Treatments
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my dining room because they matched the chairs I had custom made. They match perfectly and the quality is amazing for the price. They are very thick and lined well. The stripes had a stand out quality without shocking color. The colors are true to the picture as well. Another great Overstock purchase.

    Read More
    hipsterrandster1 July 12, 2014
  • Sake Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are awesome. I bought 3 96" and 2 108" for two large picture windows and a tall narrow one. I was worried that they would be too loud and end up looking like a circus tent. They look amazing! They tie up the family room and kitchen flawlessly. They hang perfectly and the weights on the bottom make them pool beautifully. I see what a couple other reviewers said about a greenish hue; there is a slight gray green hue to the tan stripe when the light comes in, but for me it wasn't a big deal and doesn't make a difference. So happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    55shopper May 7, 2014