Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Exclusive Fabrics Signature Stripe Mirage Faux Silk Taffeta Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Make a Statement
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love these curtains. They add a stately look to my traditional living room, are beautifully lined, and look like silk. Great value! Buy them, you wont be disappointed.

    Read More
    Pat July 25, 2017
  • Stunning Drapery
    Verified Purchase

    More beautiful than imagined. Qualty made, colors are true to picture.

    Read More
    carolynre June 13, 2017
  • good quality not great
    Verified Purchase

    Wrinkles wuld not come out.

    Read More
    Sondra H. May 24, 2017
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, very pretty and with two layers of backing, fairly good at keeping out light and sun.

    Read More
    helen c. January 9, 2017
  • Lovely colors.
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are beautiful. Subtle but rich. I had to have a dry cleaner steam these before hanging - I just couldn't the wrinkles (from being folded) out to my satisfaction.

    Read More
    guysville January 6, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I got it for my living room..Its perfect.

    Read More
    Martha c. January 6, 2017
  • Great Look and Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these for my husband's office. Heavy lining, beautiful fabric. Looks custom.

    Read More
    Johanna R. December 31, 2016
  • Very striking
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to hang from the ceiling to the floor and to emphasize the height of the room. I also wanted to add color to the room because my couch was off white and so was my chair. These curtains with a couple of complementary pillows, made the room beautiful. The curtains are lined and so they are heavy. Therefore you will need rods that are strong.

    Read More
    whyma December 13, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    The texture, color, lining, length are perfect for the room. I am so pleased that I ordered more panels.

    Read More
    lynned December 4, 2016
  • Beautiful drapes!
    Verified Purchase

    Thick Luxurious fabric, nicely lined. Definitely recommend.

    Read More
    Patricia D. November 8, 2016
  • Vbpd
    Verified Purchase

    These drapes look very full and high end. They look great in my living room

    Read More
    Vanessa B. November 1, 2016
  • Couldn't be happier!
    Verified Purchase

    These drapes are beautiful. I love them. They look like they cost WAY more than I paid for them. The colors are a bit more muted than they appear in the picture, but they work great for what I was looking for. I put them in my formal dining room and couldn't be happier. Amazing quality.

    Read More
    stephkal22 November 1, 2016
  • Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    They are very much as they appear on line. The sheen of the fabric is beautiful, I absolutely love them.

    Read More
    OstkUser588485 September 27, 2016
  • Wonderful !
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love these draperies. The fabric is wonderful. Very well made with lining and weights. I would buy these again. I would recommend them. Sue

    Read More
    carolyn A. September 23, 2016
  • Love these curtains!
    Verified Purchase

    Sure, these are a little more expensive than some curtains, but they are worth it. They are well-constructed and are both lined and interlined which saves money on energy and cooling costs. I bought these for my study and they look both classy and updated. I wish i had more windows in there for more of these curtains

    Read More
    Melissa K. September 22, 2016
  • loved it
    Verified Purchase

    love the color but very long

    Read More
    fenny August 20, 2016
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    You will need a shade behind them go block out the additional light. They are not quite designer grade black out lined but they are really nice. I felt like I was at a fancy hotel!

    Read More
    Katie K. March 14, 2016
  • Color is off.
    Verified Purchase

    Wine color stripe is more orange.

    Read More
    Charlene A. March 12, 2016
  • excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these during a Black Friday offer and they are exquisite. Very luxurious and look expensive.

    Read More
    rhofw March 3, 2016
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy material, good, think, material

    Read More
    DORA G. February 23, 2016
Sponsored Links