Read All Reviews for Exclusive Fabrics Signature Stripe Faux Silk Taffeta 108-Inch Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Gorgeous curtains!
    Verified Purchase

    Incredible value for the quality! Just beautiful!

    Read More
    eileenp56 August 20, 2015
  • color
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are more like brown and bronze, and dusty looking. Its defiantly not gold and purple colors that I was hoping which was in the description. it's nice and heavy, but not the color I was hoping.

    Read More
    onlineshopper36 February 18, 2014
  • Exactly as represented online
    Verified Purchase

    The drapery panels are actually just as shown online, both the color and the description are accurate. These provide excellent value for price, the panels are very heavy with both flannel interlining and cotton lining, and though I think less sheen to the faux-taffeta fabric would have given them a little more of a high-end look, they certainly do a pretty stylish job covering the windows.

    Read More
    lanacaine February 12, 2014
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little hesitant to order these they were so cheap! My friend bought a different color and when I saw the quality I placed a order for a different color. They are EXACTLY as described. Well worth the money and then some

    Read More
    michaelclark239 January 23, 2014
  • Beautiful Panels....
    Verified Purchase

    I think the value is pretty good on these.After surfing the internet.I do wish they were wider,however the good is you can add as many panels as needed for width.The length is Fabulous,I love floor puddling drapes. These were purchased to cover french custom doors and windows to my Master Suite.My needs are Privacy and noise barriers,with a first floor Master Suite. However these Drapes are certainly suitable for any Room.They do soften outdoor sounds tremendously. Because the panels are somewhat wide,I plan to sew two of the panels together to achieve one panel.Totaling (2).One on each side.The panels may work in terms of width for many homes with cookie cut widows,doors,etc.My numbers are Custom. I highly recommend these,and I am sure they will bring beauty to your room as they have done mine,and a smile on your face,each glimpse you,your family or guest take. They look absolutely Royal!!

    Read More
    nicestuff October 2, 2013
  • great!
    Verified Purchase

    received original order of 2 panels--i was so pleased with them, that i ordered another set of panels. great look, quality, and value!

    Read More
    missusg September 20, 2013
  • Fantastic & Sophisticated
    Verified Purchase

    They are just glamorous and perfect. All works excellent - the quality, the color combination. I wish they would come in a wider format as well.

    Read More
    ekaterinak September 16, 2013
  • wrong color :-(
    Verified Purchase

    wrong color. was not what was expected and looked much different in person.

    Read More
    julsey974 August 15, 2013
  • Very nice drapery
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these for a relative who had been admiring my silk drapery. Wanted to buy them something similar but not have the cost of real silk. These drapes fit the bill perfectly. The quality is really good and the drapes are beautiful.

    Read More
    ellea1 May 12, 2013
  • Very rich looking
    Verified Purchase

    These are fabulous, very heavy lined drapery that look custom. I have them in my family room and also ordered a second pair for our sliding door to offer privacy at night.

    Read More
    tobiesmom1 April 23, 2013
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    I love these curtains, they are very good quality, very thick. They work wonderfully as blackout curtains as well. I wish I had other rooms I could use them in because I'd love to buy more!

    Read More
    jhoward22 March 23, 2013
  • Finally
    Verified Purchase

    We thought one of the colors was more in the purple family. The curtains are simply magnificent. We have had the curtains for 2.5 months. We are just now putting them up. Other projects were pending.

    Read More
    gdaddy1 March 17, 2013
  • Lux Look
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 4 panels for 2 large windows in our eggplant painted dining room. The color of the purple and the tan color complimented our dark hardwood floors beautifully. Just need a once over with a warm iron and they were ready to hang. One suggestion, check the rod pocket - 3 I received were for an insert, the other using insert or tabs - did not matter to me, but if you are wanting a tab look - make sure your order specifies - I was not aware I had a choice. Very impressed with the quality of these panels - look very rich and were a tremendous value for the price. The lined fabric backing is heaving and adds a nice weighting to the look of curtains. - very pleased with this purchase !

    Read More
    nativetexan68 February 20, 2013
  • DIYER2
    Verified Purchase

    I disagree with the reviews that they seemed like a shower curtain. They are beautiful, soft to touch! Excellent deal

    Read More
    diyer2 January 21, 2013
  • Beautiful curtains!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The panels are beautiful!!!Very good quality,Thank you!!!

    Read More
    vilma74 November 19, 2012
  • High End
    Verified Purchase

    Because my window are so wide, I had to use four panels, it would have been nice if the panels were larger than 50". So I had to purchase two more panels for the next window which is not as wide. The shocking part, the purple is the same color as my couch.

    Read More
    ginacakes October 27, 2012
  • Heavy drapes
    Verified Purchase

    In the picture these curtains looked and sounded good, but I was disappointed when I received them. They were heavy weight fabric with a plastic feel, like a vinyl shower curtain. One panel had been repackaged and was very wrinkled. The color was more brown than purple. They seemed well made, though. its better to buy curtains and drapes in person, so you can see and feel the quality of the fabric and the exact color and texture

    Read More
    tonytoyguy October 18, 2012
  • Faux Silk Drapes...
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality drapes, well made and it's fully lined which is a plus. Lining is substantial enough to block the morning sun in my living room. Color is mocha / purple which match our living room decor. I purchased 4 panels for one big window. Coming back for another color to go in the dining room / patio area. Thanks "O" for fast delivery and for carrying quality merchandise for reasonable prices.

    Read More
    snickers12 October 1, 2012
  • excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    I had to send them back as they did not match the room. You have to be flexible with the color as the lavender is a little off -- but gorgeous. They just did not suit my room.

    Read More
    superboysmom September 19, 2012
  • I am in LOVE!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I recently painted my bedroom walls "Mother Earth" a color simply from Wal-Mart & bought these curtains for the room. Low & behold, the colors are exact. I am in awe from the beauty of the colors, material & effectiveness of blocking out the sun. I will probably NEVER get over this hype of richness these curtains give the room!!!

    Read More
    catblythe13 August 26, 2012
Sponsored Links