Starting at $59.99

Save $118.01 (66%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Exclusive Fabrics Signature Stripe Dark Grey/ White Faux Silk Taffeta Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love the Stripes
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Exactly what I wanted. I got these to hang in place of a regular shower curtain. I hung from ceiling to floor and they look wonderful! Great price and quality.

    Read More
    Bobbi B. September 22, 2017
  • Litsi Plonski
    Verified Purchase

    I love these curtains that I will use in my new home. I plan on putting them up in our hearth room.

    Read More
    plonskis September 4, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    They look very expensive. I hung them in my bathroom. I love the look. Very modern. Keep in mind you will need to iron these a lot before you hang them. But the quality is fabulous

    Read More
    Cindy B. August 24, 2017
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Satisfied with the item I purchased

    Read More
    Libby C. June 7, 2017
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The curtains were thick and stylish. I wanted poly for fire safety. These were just right

    Read More
    cowgal7 May 20, 2017
  • returned
    Verified Purchase

    I returned to overstock. The color was all wrong

    Read More
    Diana R. April 25, 2017
  • grey stripe faux silk taffeta drapes
    Verified Purchase

    They are FANTASTIC! Great quality and make a statement!

    Read More
    angelragz February 22, 2017
  • Oppulant
    Verified Purchase

    I love this but please note, they are not black and white. More black and cream.

    Read More
    Debra B. January 26, 2017
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are stunning. They are nice and heavy. I hit them with the steamer after hanging them and are just perfect.

    Read More
    Kelly D. January 20, 2017
  • Look expensive, not cheap
    Verified Purchase

    These look great! Their an awesome quality

    Read More
    apdlovesstuff December 20, 2016
  • Draperies
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely made, lined and hang beautifully!

    Read More
    Ellen Y. October 25, 2016
  • Fabulous Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are absolutely beautiful

    Read More
    Stephanie H. July 24, 2016
  • Not quite what was pictured....
    Verified Purchase

    These were actually grey. I think they changed the title to dark grey after I purchased them. They were supposed to be black and white. I'm highly disappointed. I try to love them but 2 years later I still don't like the way the look

    Read More
    Diadra W. July 13, 2016
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    Not completely blackout but go great in my bedroom

    Read More
    latinbyte May 30, 2016
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are very sleek.... they look amazing in my guestroom. They add a very modern and luxurious feel to the room.

    Read More
    bgrizzell March 23, 2016
  • Beyond expectations
    Verified Purchase

    Rich, substantial look, fabric weight, size and color. Made my bedroom look like a picture from a magazine!

    Read More
    Janet W. February 13, 2016
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful curtains!! They look perfect in our house!

    Read More
    Jaymi K. February 12, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    These are great quality curtains

    Read More
    Tailer P. January 16, 2016
  • Quite dramatic!
    Verified Purchase

    exactly like all the reviews I read - pretty taffeta material , which gives them a formal look - the colors are creamy ivory and charcoal gray, which is exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Linda K. December 13, 2015
  • Very nice heavy drapes
    Verified Purchase

    These are good quality, nicely lined. They were a little heavy for a double rod, so I wouldn't recommend that. I had to purchase a single rod to hand them on.

    Read More
    Alison L. December 10, 2015