Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $58.49

Save $119.51 (67%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Exclusive Fabrics Signature Stripe Dark Grey/ White Faux Silk Taffeta Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Satisfied with the item I purchased

    Read More
    Libby C. June 7, 2017
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The curtains were thick and stylish. I wanted poly for fire safety. These were just right

    Read More
    cowgal7 May 20, 2017
  • returned
    Verified Purchase

    I returned to overstock. The color was all wrong

    Read More
    Diana R. April 25, 2017
  • grey stripe faux silk taffeta drapes
    Verified Purchase

    They are FANTASTIC! Great quality and make a statement!

    Read More
    angelragz February 22, 2017
  • Oppulant
    Verified Purchase

    I love this but please note, they are not black and white. More black and cream.

    Read More
    Debra B. January 26, 2017
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are stunning. They are nice and heavy. I hit them with the steamer after hanging them and are just perfect.

    Read More
    Kelly D. January 20, 2017
  • Look expensive, not cheap
    Verified Purchase

    These look great! Their an awesome quality

    Read More
    apdlovesstuff December 20, 2016
  • Draperies
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely made, lined and hang beautifully!

    Read More
    Ellen Y. October 25, 2016
  • Litsi Plonski
    Verified Purchase

    I love these curtains that I will use in my new home.

    Read More
    plonskis August 25, 2016
  • Fabulous Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are absolutely beautiful

    Read More
    Stephanie H. July 24, 2016
  • Not quite what was pictured....
    Verified Purchase

    These were actually grey. I think they changed the title to dark grey after I purchased them. They were supposed to be black and white. I'm highly disappointed. I try to love them but 2 years later I still don't like the way the look

    Read More
    Diadra W. July 13, 2016
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    Not completely blackout but go great in my bedroom

    Read More
    latinbyte May 30, 2016
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are very sleek.... they look amazing in my guestroom. They add a very modern and luxurious feel to the room.

    Read More
    bgrizzell March 23, 2016
  • Beyond expectations
    Verified Purchase

    Rich, substantial look, fabric weight, size and color. Made my bedroom look like a picture from a magazine!

    Read More
    Janet W. February 13, 2016
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful curtains!! They look perfect in our house!

    Read More
    Jaymi K. February 12, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    These are great quality curtains

    Read More
    Tailer P. January 16, 2016
  • Quite dramatic!
    Verified Purchase

    exactly like all the reviews I read - pretty taffeta material , which gives them a formal look - the colors are creamy ivory and charcoal gray, which is exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Linda K. December 13, 2015
  • Very nice heavy drapes
    Verified Purchase

    These are good quality, nicely lined. They were a little heavy for a double rod, so I wouldn't recommend that. I had to purchase a single rod to hand them on.

    Read More
    Alison L. December 10, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    looks great .. the white stripe is more ivory than white

    Read More
    Anthony F. October 1, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are very nice and heavy enough to filter light and temperature. Unfortunately, they didn't work with my decor. So were returned.

    Read More
    elysed June 26, 2015
Sponsored Links