| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Exclusive Fabrics Signature Stripe Chocolate/ Blue Faux Silk Taffeta Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Exactly as advertised!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors were true and exact and the fabric was heavy, lined and of excellent quality.

    Read More
    Angela H. July 14, 2016
  • dining room
    Verified Purchase

    very nice. perhaps a tad cheap but they are inexpensive.

    Read More
    justchicago February 24, 2016
  • Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful curtains. They have held up well with washing, two cats and a child have not been able to damage them.

    Read More
    House February 2, 2016
  • Curtains

    These curtains are wonderful. Such a heavy and expensive quality. I am extremely pleased with them and highly recommend them.

    Read More
    Angela S. January 26, 2016
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I love these curtains! They add an elegant look to my family room. They're well made, heavy-duty, lined, and room darkening/light blocking. Very pleased with the look and quality.

    Read More
    jcol January 8, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Colors not as shown, more green than blue. Returned.

    Read More
    Quality and Bargain Huntress November 1, 2015
  • I love these curtains!
    Verified Purchase

    The curtains are more pretty in person...and I love the lining on back!

    Read More
    sc3140 February 19, 2015
  • Color Did Not Match the Image
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the drapes but had to return. The color is more an aqua than blue. I would have kept if the color was what was shown in the image and description.

    Read More
    gino44 November 18, 2014
  • Good quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for curtains for my master bedroom. I had a hard time since I needed 120" long curtains. I almost bought fabric and sew curtains. I would have paid 3x more as I did for these. Luckily I found these curtains and ordered 5 panels. I hesitated first after reading all the reviews. But decided to give them a shot. The comments about the "blue" are totally true. It is not really blue. It has a greenish look on my beige walls. Since I loved the curtains because they are beautiful, great quality, well made, have double lining, and they really look like silk - makes them look luxurious and expensive. I decided to paint my walls grey-blue (SW 6235), (my bed room furniture are dark brown) and the greenish color changed. Now the curtains have a blue shine / blue look. These curtains get only 4 stars because you need to iron them. It took me hours! And my curtains are touching the floor (2") so they wrinkle - it "almost" looses the luxurious look. But overall I love them!

    Read More
    nancy2001 March 31, 2014
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I was worried that the color blue would be off - but it's exactly the color shown. Brings a whimsical but elegant look to any room - I love them!

    Read More
    loday September 10, 2013
  • Signature Stripe curtians
    Verified Purchase

    I just love these curtains. They were everything I expected. The quality of the curtains are very high quality and worth the purchase price.

    Read More
    julianne19 July 24, 2013
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 8 of these panels and everyone was perfect. Beautifully made and excellent quality. A real bargin on the price. You would pay much more at a retail store. Love them!

    Read More
    17decorator February 2, 2013
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    These panels are gorgous. Made very well and were exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    17decorator February 2, 2013
  • The blue is off
    Verified Purchase

    Overall the curtain quality is good but a bit over priced for the overall quality. They're nicely lined and heavier than I expected, which is nice. I'm most diappointed on the "blue" color. It has an undertone greenish/mint color which made it very subdued than what I was looking for. It's not the same blue shown in the picture. They're going back.

    Read More
    nhuynle January 31, 2013
  • great curtains!!
    Verified Purchase

    I would definitely recommend these curtains and color -- they are beautiful. I have them in my family room. While I thought they might be a little too dressy, they actually are not and add a lot to the room. I have 5 windows so it was a big decision as they either make a statement or don't, and they do. I hung them them with clip rings so they hang the right length and are easy to open/close.

    Read More
    rachelbart January 29, 2013
  • beautiful quality
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered five of these panels. They are best described as luxurious, deep rich colors and fabric.

    Read More
    ntsimmons January 21, 2013
  • Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    Better than expected. Beautiful color and fabric. Very happy with these. Little on a heavier side so keep in mind while hanging

    Read More
    zon12 January 3, 2013
  • Drapery Decor
    Verified Purchase

    I could not be more pleased with drapes than with these. They are beautuful and the colors coordinate with my decor perfectly. I highly recommend these draperies.

    Read More
    jackie275 December 18, 2012
  • Chocolate/Blue Faux Silk panels
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these panels for one of my guest bedrooms and I am very very pleased. The chocolate and blue are fabulous - I order 84' when I should have ordered 96' - can wait to receive and get them hung!

    Read More
    middleburg1 December 2, 2012
  • GREEN NOT BLUE!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointment when I received these curtains. The description on the site and the pictures imply that they are a lighter blue color. But the actual color is no where near blue. As my husband said "They look like old lady curtains". The material is fake feeling. I hated everything about them. When I got online to return them, it said that they were not returnable. However after voicing a complaint to the customer service department I was sent a UPS return label. I returned them and received a refund. The decription was so off on this product it makes me think twice about ordering from this website.

    Read More
    smithdnre August 8, 2012
Sponsored Links