| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Exclusive Fabrics Signature Stripe Burma Faux Silk Taffeta Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • love the color
    Verified Purchase

    love the color but very long

    Read More
    fenny August 20, 2016
  • Jamie N
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Colors were like the photos.

    Read More
    Jamie N. July 5, 2016
  • GREAT!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice drapery that hangs well. Colors are very much earth toned without one color dominating the rest. I am using them in my breakfast nook and plan on getting orange leather chairs for more pop of color.

    Read More
    kwalker363 June 3, 2016
  • Dee prins
    Verified Purchase

    Love the stripe mirage drapes. Brings color to my bedroom

    Read More
    Dee P. May 17, 2016
  • Character
    Verified Purchase

    Now my great room looks fabulous

    Read More
    Augustine A. May 9, 2016
  • Silk Taffeta Curtain Panels
    Verified Purchase

    Love,love,love my Silk Taffeta Cutains!

    Read More
    cc7deep January 28, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These are so nice. The colors are beautiful.. They look just like silk curtians

    Read More
    Cynthia T. September 4, 2015
  • Nice Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are as pictured. Good quality. I use tie backs. Curtains "hold" the wrinkles which is kind of annoying.

    Read More
    judithcatherine June 9, 2015
  • Color shade is different.
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the product is better than I expected. My only qualm is it is not the exact color as depicted in the picture, the shades are different. I am going to try and see if I can make it work. I am waiting for the curtain rods and room to be painted. Will see if I can still make it work. If not I may have to return it.

    Read More
    babbba June 25, 2014
  • i love it
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful as they look on the website, and the best quality!!

    Read More
    lucibetty May 5, 2014
  • These curtain panels are terrefic quality.
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains look great in my dining room. Great quality fabric---fully lined. They hang nicely and colors are warm, elegant and true to those shown in on-line photos.

    Read More
    djay58 March 5, 2014
  • Love em!
    Verified Purchase

    The color runs true with these beauties, and they are very well made as described with a liner inside of which is flannel. They work perfectly with my sp-are bedroom decor, pulling everything together and providing a much needed function of both privacy and warmth retention for out cold winter nights.

    Read More
    thewrenbird December 16, 2013
  • Dumb A** Sh**
    Verified Purchase

    Who sells just one panel you need to state that two doesn't include one set so you will be paying 89.00 a piece for one panel so irritated!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    white108 November 21, 2013
  • So pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. I ordered these and they look like custom curtain with a huge savings. My husband says that the house now looks like "Fall"

    Read More
    soonok November 13, 2013
  • BEAUTIFUL!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Good luck finding a more elegant drape. These are fabulous!!!!

    Read More
    1india1 November 10, 2013
  • rating
    Verified Purchase

    These were so great that after buying two panels I came back for a third.

    Read More
    skeezickskc August 13, 2013
  • No back tab or rod pocket
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, the curtains we very pretty and matched the colors displayed perfectly. There were two issues though. One, was FedEx's fault of delivering to the wrong address and not coming back to get it when the erroenous recipient called them. The nice nieghbor had to come to my door, and I had to cancel my re-send with Overstock. Overstock was great though, and very accommodating. The other issue, and my reason for sending them back, was that there was no rod pocket nor back tab - only metal hooks on the back for rings. I didn't want to hang the curtains up on rings, and specifically bought the curtains to hang on the rod. I'm not sure if Overstock corrected the description, but note if you dont' want to hang on rings. Also, the curtains are not very wide due to the pinch. they may be 50" wide on the bottom, but don't get that width at the top (probably half of it), so don't count on that measurement when buying. Other than that, the curtains really were very well made, nicely lined, didn't look cheap at all, infact the fabric is on par with a lot custom ones I've seen that cost thousands.

    Read More
    spny2013 August 8, 2013
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Color did not match, too orange. Had to send them back. ,

    Read More
    uniquebysmh62 May 12, 2013
  • Very rich looking for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 4 panels. Three were identical on the top where the rod goes, but one had the additional slats. Although I was not planning on using the slats so the poll casing was perfect. Do iron them before hanging. They look great between each of my three windows. I even hot glued brown tassel fringe to the bottom to give them more of a custom design. Looks super!

    Read More
    barbaradees52 April 12, 2013
  • Wonderful curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are rich and full. They are absolutely beautiful.

    Read More
    sinetta007 March 15, 2013